Originally posted by Yandaokia:
[b] Sorry guys about that post.... my younger bro played around wif my account alittle when i was not around as i set it as auto-login it.... probably to know girls for himself.... lame... *sighs* wadever it is, i hope that you guys won't mind it at all..... thanks and i'm not looking for a gf but friends would still be cool[/b][/b]
no lor...please lor...dat time i wanna noe nick i oso lydat mah...(but i still nv cover for myself)Originally posted by CroW:wee wee... hero (heroine) to the rescue sia...;p
Originally posted by aHGer^83:no lor...please lor...dat time i wanna noe nick i oso lydat mah...(but i still nv cover for myself)
den he make abit of mistake here...u all wanna suan him meh? put yourselves in his shoes lor...if u were him...okie...
*clap-clap* aiseh dat my ahger!!!Originally posted by CroW:wee wee... hero (heroine) to the rescue sia...;p
sec sch days? wad feelings is dat??Originally posted by EliteBoy:Hmmm....
Indeed a lessoon to be learnt~!
Some ppl here sounded cheeky or even bad...
But I think they mean no harm, especially those regulars~!
/me bows...
Anyway it's just that I think there are really a lot of buayas around that are polluting the atmosphere here~! Anyway, I personally like the atmosphere here, especially whenever there's a outing... It gives me the Secondary School Days feeling, which I like the most~!![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:*clap-clap* aiseh dat my ahger!!!![]()
kua simi kaoz last nite y no my songs 1 keep their songs nia sibei sianz. . . cannot vent out my sadness. . .haiz /me kok ahger!!!Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
Those carefree days where you only have fun...Originally posted by Si|verGer:sec sch days? wad feelings is dat??![]()
oic muz admit sggirls ppl r v nice & it v nice to go out wif them like a big familyOriginally posted by EliteBoy:Those carefree days where you only have fun...![]()
Originally posted by EliteBoy:Those carefree days where you only have fun...![]()