Originally posted by ZeroCold:i knw how she look like!!
O_O" i oso haven pay leh hw?Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
Have you paid you protection $$$ already. If not you can pay to mi
me too!! lolxOriginally posted by xavier1979:Me know too mah...
Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
Are you sure
bu yao pian mei mei hor
Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
Have you paid you protection $$$ already. If not you can pay to mi
Originally posted by ZeroCold:i knw how she look like!!
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:helo chiobu....![]()
her pic was up mahOriginally posted by nick34:you also know ah ... not bad leh .. all know only i dunno ...
eh our secret. haha. =D btw no see u in irc or u dowan msg me?Originally posted by ZeroCold:eh change nick liao ah ^^ no more hiding ah hehehe ^^ well u know me already no need intro rite?? ^^
haha al0t of older guys think i not sweet la.~ nvm. l0ls. yeah thx f0r inviting me here. =D i enjoyed my stay. 0f c0s if the outing not v late shd be able to @@ u all~ =DOriginally posted by Si|verGer:yoz steph think u knw me liao~ hope u can njoy ur stay here. dun worry we r v friendly ppl juz rem to join our outing k? anyway u all dun bully her hor she a v sweet looking young ger!!!![]()
me 18/f
Originally posted by Si|verGer:her pic was up mah![]()

Izzit~?Originally posted by Si|verGer:her pic was up mah![]()
aiyoz trust me lar u r a sweet @@ ger dun worry. . .anyway hope u njoy ur stay here k? yea our outing vary so do come k?Originally posted by steph`-:haha al0t of older guys think i not sweet la.~ nvm. l0ls. yeah thx f0r inviting me here. =D i enjoyed my stay. 0f c0s if the outing not v late shd be able to @@ u all~ =D
i oso din knw but she & i chat in irc den she give mi the url to c mah aiseh a chiobu wor!!! heheheeOriginally posted by nick34:if you are saying that her pic was up in sggirls.com pictorial site ... then i am sorry ... i dun go to that site and look at all the pics ... i only went there twice to help xiang^er and a frenz of mine whose pic was up there ...
ask her 1st lar muz ask her permission 1st mah heheheeOriginally posted by EliteBoy:Izzit~?
Pte me the address can~?![]()
lolx u oso interested hurhurhur~ i think in the sch uniform section =)Originally posted by WinBoi84:Where's her pic? Care to share... ?...