Originally posted by Si|verGer:hey anyone going to suntec motorshow? i'll b going on the 22nd nov leh. i bring my younger brother go so whose interested?
Date: 22nov`02 (FridAy)
1. Si|verGer
2. Si|ver's Brother
3. deathwish
4. dakar

it will be more intresting if you let me see you thereOriginally posted by de4thwish:Competitors going together!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Tats going to b interesting!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by L3nn:it will be more intresting if you let me see you there
Originally posted by Si|verGer:hey anyone going to suntec motorshow? i'll b going on the 22nd nov leh. i bring my younger brother go so whose interested?
Date: 22nov`02 (FridAy)
1. Si|verGer
2. Si|ver's Brother
3. dakar
4. deathwish
5. nick34
6. startrightnow
It will be more interesting if you join in as competitor!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by L3nn:it will be more intresting if you let me see you there
U wanna be competitor also????????????????????Originally posted by nick34:/me nod nod ...
oh ezzit? i still don't know what u mean by competitor everybody go there see the exbit...are u imagining things?Originally posted by de4thwish:It will be more interesting if you join in as competitor!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
bobian my brother olevel mah so muz wait 4 himOriginally posted by [w]Rx-g3r:Si|veR . . y sO latE dEn gO le ? i gNg oN 16th NoV le.
okok onz den go together lor heheheeOriginally posted by nick34:silver i will be going ... but cannot cfm time ... heeeee
tell my mama 4? think my mum will b happy if i bring him outOriginally posted by milkshake:[quote]Originally posted by Si|verGer:
[b]hey anyone going to suntec motorshow? i'll b going on the 22nd nov leh. i bring my younger brother go so whose interested?![]()
tell ur mama![]()
kor i oso 1 2 go early but then muz wait 4 my brother mah nvm u go lor den tell us hw was itOriginally posted by Subaru_WRX:why so late, mei?? i should be going on the 17th Nov.......![]()
Argue which car nicest niaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:duhzzzzzzzzz dat no competion at all. . .so no need to agrue![]()
Y r u so work up by my comments if u dont knoe wat i mean by competitor??????????????????Originally posted by L3nn:oh ezzit? i still don't know what u mean by competitor everybody go there see the exbit...are u imagining things?
don't know things don't act as if you know...even you know silence is a virtue get a life and a nickremember if you reply to what i say than i am dissapointed by your thinking