lol...this is getting more intresting....by the way wat competion?? pls make it clear...by the way why don't d3athwish and de4thwish come? comeon just a outingOriginally posted by de4thwish:Y r u so work up by my comments if u dont knoe wat i mean by competitor??????????????????Did i say i know things??????????????
Dont knoe dont act smart and assume!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Those who cum forum to find gf or buaya should be the one to get a life!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Remember if u reply or dont reply to wat i said than i am sure you are another competitor!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by deathwi5h:I'll be there with my buddy
hi num4 can dun quarrel here ant? he dun mean anytin at all k? juz cool dw plsssssssssssssssssOriginally posted by de4thwish:Y r u so work up by my comments if u dont knoe wat i mean by competitor??????????????????Did i say i know things??????????????
Dont knoe dont act smart and assume!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Those who cum forum to find gf or buaya should be the one to get a life!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Remember if u reply or dont reply to wat i said than i am sure you are another competitor!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Huh?????????????????Originally posted by L3nn:lol...this is getting more intresting....by the way wat competion?? pls make it clear...by the way why don't d3athwish and de4thwish come? comeon just a outingunless u guys got something to hide..."just assuming
" once again pls think b4 u post or else u gonna make me confused again
Dont worry they would quarrel with me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:hi num4 can dun quarrel here ant? he dun mean anytin at all k? juz cool dw plsssssssssssssssss![]()
U gonna b disappointed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by deathwi5h:I'll be there with my buddy
Mei Nu..Originally posted by Si|verGer:hey anyone going to suntec motorshow? i'll b going on the 22nd nov leh. i bring my younger brother go so whose interested?
Date: 22nov`02 (FridAy)
1. Si|verGer
2. Si|ver's Brother

Damn..Originally posted by Wes Brown:
hoho...like i said pls think b4 u postOriginally posted by de4thwish:Huh?????????????????Attitude change so fast????????????????
I must had hit my nail on ur buaya head!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Oh my goodness!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I wouldnt stoop so low by going outing with a bunch of buaya n desperado who have no life attend every outing tat got gers going!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pls think b4 u post or u gonna make a fool out of urself again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wanna join in the competition feel free!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Since you are going today why are u coming with us again?Originally posted by DaKaR:Mei Nu..
How come you post in here..
Go car exhibition cannot go too big group one..
tend to have people getting lost..
Esp for those people who can't even survive the walk to OCH leh...
this exibition is level 4 and 6... you think he can survive the walking around anot?
duhz!Originally posted by de4thwish:Dont worry they would quarrel with me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!They wanna give u a good impression by being a gd guy in forum!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i not mei nu. . .but the exibit so big meh? 2 levels? hmm nvm we can tk our own sweet time think i gonna b at dat a v long time c the cars btw is dat any race queens or babes?Originally posted by DaKaR:Mei Nu..
How come you post in here..
Go car exhibition cannot go too big group one..
tend to have people getting lost..
Esp for those people who can't even survive the walk to OCH leh...
this exibition is level 4 and 6... you think he can survive the walking around anot?
1/2 a bus stop zun bo? dat v fast leh. . .Originally posted by DaKaR:Damn..
that looks like Brian WHillock's car...
the one that took down 1/2 the bus stop...
Tks 4 confirming my claim against u!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by L3nn:hoho...like i said pls think b4 u postthank for the laughter though
I saw guys fighting over u oready!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:duhz!![]()
Originally posted by de4thwish:I saw guys fighting over u oready!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
U should b happy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
i dun it tis way. . .i juz want everyone to b frenxs. . .i dun like to b the cause of quarreling. . .it dun feel gdOriginally posted by de4thwish:U should b happy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
U gib them the wrong impression in the 1st place!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:i dun it tis way. . .i juz want everyone to b frenxs. . .i dun like to b the cause of quarreling. . .it dun feel gd![]()
giv wad wrong impressions? i want them to b frenxs among themselves too i dun wan to b the cause of quarrelingOriginally posted by de4thwish:U gib them the wrong impression in the 1st place!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Think is time to make things clear!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Onli urself knoes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:giv wad wrong impressions? i want them to b frenxs among themselves too i dun wan to b the cause of quarreling![]()
wat toking u now???????????????????????Originally posted by L3nn:like i said again pls think b4 u post...it all started from u saying there is competion coming...what competion? getting more intresting why intresting? comeon dude...why are u trying to say come to the point don't make me confused thank you...by the way Silver we are'nt quarreling...we trying to understand each other better diff people got diff mentality...this thread will go on for years...so lets stop this ok? fair enough if u wanna continue i have nothing to say though...^Peace^ come join us to the motorshow i pay for you
hmm let get this straight...u saying that deathwish going there will be competion...right? u sure agree with me but with who? say the name pls...like i said pls think b4 you post do you understand?Originally posted by de4thwish:wat toking u now???????????????????????Cant u see the competition or u refuse to admit there is 1 when so obvious?????????????????????????
I thought i am making u luff?????????????????????
How cum i m confusing u now???????????????????????
Wat toking u tis time????????????????????
Make up ur toopid tiny winy brain mind b4 replying ok???????????????????????????
U can do nothing abt me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jus like u cant do anything to those buaya and desperado!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!