Wat toking u this time??????????????????????Originally posted by L3nn:hmm let get this straight...u saying that deathwish going there will be competion...right? u sure agree with me but with who? say the name pls...like i said pls think b4 you post do you understand?
Turn up outing with those buaya n desperado???????????????????????Originally posted by L3nn:and all i started is it will be intresting for me to see you there cos i have never seen u in outing before plus u using duplicated nicknames d3athwish de4thwish so it will be intresting if u guys turn up right..than why are u so heck up?
comeon say it out....deathwish going to motorshow and u said competion is coming...with who "Dakar" who else u force me to bring it all out so it means you know "Dakar" or else why u say there will be competion coming when deathwish said he is going?? "u sure know Dakar well" guess now u LPPLOriginally posted by de4thwish:Wat toking u this time??????????????????????Ur post r always contradicting urself!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Things r there 4 everybody to c!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Open ur tiny winy eyes n use ur tiny winy brain to think!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pls read n think b4 u reply!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Dont make a fool out of urself again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Everything is there 4 everyone to read!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by L3nn:comeon say it out....deathwish going to motorshow and u said competion is coming...with who "Dakar" who else u force me to bring it all out so it means you know "Dakar" or else why u say there will be competion coming when deathwish said he is going?? "u sure know Dakar well" guess now u LPPL
2nd...are'nt u ashamed of yourself ?? d3 d4 d5 lol all against deathwish... i tell u what u wanna against deathwish you hav to against me you get it?I feel more ashame with those buaya n desperado!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3rd by the way Dakar sorry i let your tail out..How many time must i tell u??????????????????????????all the proof that d3 d4 d5 comments all related to u....still wondering why d3 say there will be competion coming when deathwish is going...he know you well man...
don't let anyone to be confused i explain again....Mr Deathwish going to motorshow and Mr D3athwish say got competion coming cos Dakar is going...read Page 1...that mean Mr D3athwish know Dakar...since Dakar know them...why is he trying to make Mr Deathwish miserable...maybe he don't want Mr Deathwish go or may scared to lose in the competion which i don't see ANY AT ALL but Mr D3athwish has say it all everyone has eyes to see..I think u must be a fool who dont knoe how to differentiate between d3 n d4!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
hoho how u know i am studying Os lvl? OMG u sure know Dakar wellOriginally posted by de4thwish:I think u must be a fool who dont knoe how to differentiate between d3 n d4!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I had said this again n again n i m going to say it hoping that will b the last time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Toopid also no need to keep on showing everybody again n again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Do ur homework 1st find out wat d3 said wat d4 said b4 anyhow post here n make a fool out of urself!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Dont try hero wannabe!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! U will onli be making a fool out of urself!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Time 4 u to go study small boy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I oready quoted ur post!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by L3nn:comeon say it out....deathwish going to motorshow and u said competion is coming...with who "Dakar" who else u force me to bring it all out so it means you know "Dakar" or else why u say there will be competion coming when deathwish said he is going?? "u sure know Dakar well" guess now u LPPL
2nd...are'nt u ashamed of yourself ?? d3 d4 d5 lol all against deathwish... i tell u what u wanna against deathwish you hav to against me you get it?
3rd by the way Dakar sorry i let your tail out..all the proof that d3 d4 d5 comments all related to u....still wondering why d3 say there will be competion coming when deathwish is going...he know you well man...
don't let anyone to be confused i explain again....Mr Deathwish going to motorshow and Mr D3athwish say got competion coming cos Dakar is going...read Page 1...that mean Mr D3athwish know Dakar...since Dakar know them...why is he trying to make Mr Deathwish miserable...maybe he don't want Mr Deathwish go or may scared to lose in the competion which i don't see ANY AT ALL but Mr D3athwish has say it all everyone has eyes to see..
after all this arguing quarrling...hav u guys ever think of someone that is actually innocent? come on pls STOP this.../me i take out my hand ^Peace^ shake hand?
U r getting weak!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by L3nn:hoho how u know i am studying Os lvl? OMG u sure know Dakar well
i getting weak....yeah so wanna stop this? pls think for someone ok...Originally posted by de4thwish:U r getting weak!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by L3nn:i getting weak....yeah so wanna stop this? pls think for someone ok...
i really nothing to say....LOL hhahahhaahhaa you assume too much...hmmOriginally posted by de4thwish:OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!U interested in tat sumone also????????????????????????
Tat gonna b interesting!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
No need shy shy lah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by L3nn:i really nothing to say....LOL hhahahhaahhaa you assume too much...hmm
haha....u joker leh....Originally posted by de4thwish:No need shy shy lah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Cum to assuming i far not ur match!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I dont think tat is funnie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by L3nn:haha....u joker leh....
oh.....u wanna continue....guess u r alone....ALIOSOriginally posted by de4thwish:I dont think tat is funnie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!The funnie part is to c buaya trying to hero wannabe!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
y u worry????????????????????????????Originally posted by L3nn:oh.....u wanna continue....guess u r alone....ALIOS
Oh...Originally posted by deathwish:Since you are going today why are u coming with us again?
Dun waste your money come with us if you went today cos as u say lor the group dun wan too big mah...
why all the sudden post this pic.??Originally posted by Wes Brown:
Originally posted by DaKaR:Mei Nu..
How come you post in here..
Go car exhibition cannot go too big group one..
tend to have people getting lost..
Esp for those people who can't even survive the walk to OCH leh...
this exibition is level 4 and 6... you think he can survive the walking around anot?
Please look at your initial post.... U are scared people get lost but we are not.... And since u went b4 and can go anytime becos u have frens why bother coming with us since u think a big group is not feasible? For u is walk for 5 hrs but that does not mean everyone is like u must die die take 5 hrs.... Whether i survive or not i do not think is your problem because the problem of whether i will survive or not lies in me and not you....Originally posted by DaKaR:Oh...
U sure you can survive?
2 floors
took us from 3pm to 8pm lehz...
non stop walking...
Anyway i have got friends working there...
i can go in for free...
Well...Originally posted by deathwish:Please look at your initial post.... U are scared people get lost but we are not.... And since u went b4 and can go anytime becos u have frens why bother coming with us since u think a big group is not feasible? For u is walk for 5 hrs but that does not mean everyone is like u must die die take 5 hrs.... Whether i survive or not i do not think is your problem because the problem of whether i will survive or not lies in me and not you....
Sorry for pulling you in this one...Originally posted by Si|verGer:hey anyone going to suntec motorshow? i'll b going on the 22nd nov leh. i bring my younger brother go so whose interested?
Originally posted by startrightnow:Ok.. since you want to join in the war
Originally posted by DaKaR:
Well...
I invited Silver to come with me because i have special ticket for her... I got the ticket for her because she is interested in cars...
[b]true
I paid for the ticket for her because i treat her as a good friend...
Went with her to Car Lovers Carnival because i had a crush on her... I got over the crush but i still treat her as a good friend...
izzit,u sure u so fast
I didn't invite you because you are a F***ing buaya and that is for all see...You want me to list down the number of guys who got the phone calls from you after you met Silver?
wah,what proof u had against deathwish,say out the reason lah...dun be a f..king idiot...
oh...who those guy !
How abt number of guys who got phone call from you when you met ladies from Singalore?
how many...say out those name and number lah...dun create stories !
It is a fact that you can't even survive the walk to Old Changi Hospital and THAT Is for ALL who attended the chalet to see...
wah...u tok tok until people cannot survive the walk !hey...u got walk to OCH meh...i dun remember seeing u walk...oh...u got car mah...got car of coz can survive lah...kpkb...think b4 u post lah...u think what...use ur car to compare with human leg...u come out and walk lah...see how long u can tahan...Anyway...most who attended the chalet already know deathwish got problem but he still walk...Not like u...got car so what !
I only have the RUss Swift stunt show ticket for Silver n me...
By all mean try to go queue up and get lor... I shall watch...
oh...u really had the heart to specially give the free ticket to Silver...must i present a award for u !!!![]()