Originally posted by startrightnow:IF she is the organizer and she ask who to go i don't care...
Originally posted by DaKaR:
Sorry for pulling you in this one...
Honestly... I did have a crush on you before... i believe i told you before in IRC... Well... i managed to control my emotions n got over it already... I am treating you as a good friend... I be honest with you...Actually i am not very happy with our outing being posted here...
[b]kaoz...dun need to say sorry lah since u already post liao...oh...u think what will happen to Silver if she saw ur express feeling post here !please lah...U think Silver wan ppl who had a crush on her to let the whole forums know meh...
oh...can see that u not very happy...not happy say loh...dun need to post so much !
I invited you for the show because you are my good friend and i know of your love for cars... I went all out of my way to get tickets for you n your bro when i don't even need ticket to get in...
must i say that u r a good man
Why? You are my close friend and i want you to fully appreciate the show... But you posted the trip in here without even asking me or informing me? Remember you asked me in IRC if i saw this thread? and how come i didn't add my name?
I will be frank with you... because i am damn pissed off at that moment... I don't feel any mutual respect at all... The whole Motor Show arrangement was between you and me... You told me that your bro is taking O's... can only go at 22... ok... I went to get 1 more ticket for him... Next thing i know without my knowledge... my "Outing" became open to entire forum...
i dun see anything wrong with Silver asking whether got ppl go anot mah...Never ask u to pay for the ticket loh...U scare what!!!tok abt mutual respect...U had meh...even i read the post i also buai tahan...hey...U know Silver well anot...She kind enuff to ask whether any ppl gg this outing...
To Deathwish:
YOu are fucking not suppose to know about this outing in the first place... So don't give me the cock answer asking me not to go... I got money to burn so what? Get your fucking driving licence before you even think of going to car show... Ladies without licence go because their future boyfriend will probably own the cars... or buy them the car... Unless you wanna be a pimp i got nothing to say...
u seem in every point alway shoot deathwish...somemore vulguar word over here...oh...no driving licence so what...cannot go meh!!!siao ta bo...pls lah...everybody got the choice to go 1...u got driving licence so what...Need to post here to compare with deathwish meh...post for who to see...siao ah..u go koonz better lah...let us read all this post frm u...Buai song for what...small matter only...Just becoz silver ask any ppl gg motorshow...u started to buai song...kaoz...who u think u r!!!
I don't mind if we go to the car show with Nick34 who is very interested in cars... and L3nn coz he is going car hunting soon...
But on pte invitation...Not posted on main topic... For all you know, there might be a 140 kg stalker behind us...
i really dun understand why u dun allow deathwish to go!!!And dun allow other ppl to go too...[/b]
Originally posted by startrightnow:1) Me and Silver- I I know my ownself... It was a crush... Go fight with DW if necessary... Dun come bother me... besides even if i still like Silver... So what? Anything to do with you?
[quote]Originally posted by DaKaR:
[b]
Ok.. since you want to join in the war
ok the ladies are
1) Bir***
2) InE********
3) Oc***
4) Silver
5) F***I**
6) T******
7) Chu***
[b]paiseh oh...u really think im joining the war...![]()
The guys are Mille, SoTong, AD, (these are the 3 that i know of)
how well u know them
About Silver... Yes i know i have gotten over the crush... Even if i have not... i dare to admit my crush... Do you all dare?
please lah...u really gotten over the crush meh...i dun think so frm the way u post!!!![]()
OCH... I went there couple of times.. i survived the walk from Thomson to bugis Junction while working as door to door sales... Do i need to proof myself to you? I am lucky i have a car... If me and nick didn't drive... DW would be stranded at OCH already...
Please get to know DW better before shielding him...
oh...how well u know DW...what bad thing abt him...u just say all bad thing abt him lah...Let us comment...dun in the beginning start typing DW is a what or very bad person...At least must give a reason...So anything to share anot...![]()
My character is there for all of you to see... All the girls/guys in sgforums know me as who i am... If so necessary... ask the people in photoforums and KOB... Those who know me can tell you what type of person i am and what type of person is DW...
oh sorry...I dun need to know ur character....[/b]
Originally posted by DaKaR:And why the F are you reply to a post to Silver...
On Behalf of her? If she wants to comment on my behavior... let her do it herself...
Your comments are not need in this post...
Originally posted by startrightnow:Well... If silver is unhappy... she is free to scold me in forum or call me... that is not up to you to comment.. unless she is your gf...
Originally posted by DaKaR:
IF she is the organizer and she ask who to go i don't care...
I am the organizer and my outing was posted without my permission..
[b]oh izzit...ask u a question hor...u know Silver well anot...Did u tell her not to post in forums or not...If u never tell her how she know...this type of small matter bo bian one mah...dun kick a fuss!!!
How would you feel if it is you... and yes I bought the tickets for her...
hmn...if i tell her i wan this outing to be small group and dun post in forums...And she still go ahead...Then i might be pissed off but i will not show it in forums...If i never tell her she go post in here...I dun mind and will not be angry...pls lah...dun keep saying u r so pity lah
Abt DW... How would you feel if you organize a meetup and one of the guy just tell you that you don't need to go/waste money/whatsoever when he is not even suppose to know abt the meetup? Knowing silver as she is... I don't think she will blame me...
aiyo...like that u buai song already...u buai song go tell that guy lah...dun need go such a big round !!!
And u think Silver after reading all this still got the mood to go with u!!!Even she go...u can see a different mood of her that day...man...take it easy lah...hahahaha[/b]
It was a POST to herOriginally posted by startrightnow:since when i say i reply a post for silver !!!!
man...dun think so much lah...
pai seh loh...everybody deserve how to say out their comment !!!![]()
Originally posted by DaKaR:1) Me and Silver- I know you like silver... mIRC Log needed? I know my ownself... It was a crush... Go fight with DW if necessary... Dun come bother me... besides even if i still like Silver... So what? Anything to do with you?
look around......
i never even mention anything regarding this matter...U got it from where ah!!!
ur imagination is too great...must give u a clap liao !!!
2) DW- XLN's case, lots of case from old sgforums times... We have been in sgforums for like 3 years... We seen him since he got 1 post until now... We seen so many things happen
from sgforums to the split between KOB n Sgforums... How much have you seen? What rights do you have to comment on things that happened before... How would you feel if a friend post about your private life in forum? that is what DW did to mille... Go read the * Mille Confess* thread in sgforums...
izzit...if u really buai song...that time chalet outing should had confront DW liao mah !!!still wait until now...dun need to post in forums 1 lah...Call his hp...come out settle everything...once and for all!!!
wah...u think too far by posting unrealistic comment !!!Originally posted by DaKaR:Well... If silver is unhappy... she is free to scold me in forum or call me... that is not up to you to comment.. unless she is your gf...
I know by doing this... i may make silver unhappy... And if that really happens... i am willing to be responsible for it... She can do whatever she want to me...
i dun see anything wrong mah !!!man...dun kick a fuss lah...Originally posted by DaKaR:It was a POST to her
which i wrote
quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by Si|verGer:
hey anyone going to suntec motorshow? i'll b going on the 22nd nov leh. i bring my younger brother go so whose interested?
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
so that i can address it to her...
Whatever i wrote inside is obviously written in attention to her...
nothing to do with you from what i can see...
oh.... I am sorry for the unrealistic comment... Well...Originally posted by startrightnow:wah...u think too far by posting unrealistic comment !!!![]()
I tot you guys are talking about whether there are too many attending the car the car show? Why are there personal attacks now?Originally posted by DaKaR:Well...
I invited Silver to come with me because i have special ticket for her... I got the ticket for her because she is interested in cars...
I paid for the ticket for her because i treat her as a good friend...
Went with her to Car Lovers Carnival because i had a crush on her... I got over the crush but i still treat her as a good friend...
I didn't invite you because you are a F***ing buaya and that is for all see...You want me to list down the number of guys who got the phone calls from you after you met Silver? How abt number of guys who got phone call from you when you met ladies from Singalore?
It is a fact that you can't even survive the walk to Old Changi Hospital and THAT Is for ALL who attended the chalet to see... I only have the RUss Swift stunt show ticket for Silver n me...
By all mean try to go queue up and get lor... I shall watch...
Please lor dun act as if u know everything lor..... Even if it is people who tell you 1 they also dunno everything 1 lor.... Firstly u guys dun even that i was originally a member of singalore's developement team and secondly i was asked by a friend from sigalore to invite people to his BBQ which i did but could not do when i dun have their numbers lor.... Dun assume and please use your brain and think b4 replying.....Originally posted by DaKaR:Ok.. since you want to join in the war
ok the ladies are
1) Bir***
2) InE********
3) Oc***
4) Silver
5) F***I**
6) T******
7) Chu***
The guys are Mille, SoTong, AD, (these are the 3 that i know of)
About Silver... Yes i know i have gotten over the crush... Even if i have not... i dare to admit my crush... Do you all dare?
OCH... I went there couple of times.. i survived the walk from Thomson to bugis Junction while working as door to door sales... Do i need to proof myself to you? I am lucky i have a car... If me and nick didn't drive... DW would be stranded at OCH already...
Please get to know DW better before shielding him...
My character is there for all of you to see... All the girls/guys in sgforums know me as who i am... If so necessary... ask the people in photoforums and KOB... Those who know me can tell you what type of person i am and what type of person is DW...
who were the guy !!!Originally posted by de4thwish:Cos there r guys fighting over a ger!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Names r there 4 everybody 2 c n everybody 2 think n everybody 2 luff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by startrightnow:who were the guy !!!
say out those name lah !!!
dun be extra here lah !!!kpkb....u met us before meh...known us meh !!!![]()
Originally posted by de4thwish:Names r there 4 everybody 2 c n everybody 2 think n everybody 2 luff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!How would i knoe u r a buaya cum desperado cum mental problem!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Please lor AD u know as well as me that certain wordds can be deleted from the passage to look otherwise and since all of u have an agenda against me i won't be surprised if it was doctered.... I am sure everyone here knows what kinda people you and your grp are so there is no need for me to say anymore....Originally posted by AngelDark:SRN
i admire ur guts for standing up for DW...
but....
how well do YOU know dw??
like what dakar said, we have already known each other WAAAAAAAAAAAAYY long ago.... from dw's first post, till now...
and all the gers he tried to buaya, more or less we know...
his pattern standard one.... here's an example of the log, that he asked abt silver. with some regards to "millennium confess" topic
Session Start: Sun Oct 13 23:50:07 2002
Session Ident: d3aThw|sH
[23:50] Session Ident: d3aThw|sH ([email protected])
[23:50] hey
-
[23:50] d3aThw|sH is [email protected] * Brooding About You
[23:50] d3aThw|sH on @#sgforums @#kob +#ragnaroktradings +#MDIS +#LOL @#Gamers^Paradise #Fr!end +#}{e.x.o.t.i.c}{ #jing.shen.jing.shi +#singalore @#Shooting^Star +#ragnarokonline @#oink @#lala #irchospital +#Endless`Romance @#edmw #dotdots +#digitaldevil @#DevotedToLove +#Chiobu@irc #BetaGames +#asians @#112 @#-=-[]hUmAn^HeLL[]-=-
[23:50] d3aThw|sH using SingNet3.SG.GalaxyNet.Org [165.21.101.229] SingNet - Touching lives everywhe
[23:50] d3aThw|sH End of /WHOIS list.
-
[23:50] simi lj?
[23:50] juz now wat ah lian say abt silver?
[23:50] wahahaha
[23:50] nth
[23:50] he say u all ask him also
[23:50] eh?
[23:51] ijjit?
[23:51] ¥äh
[23:51] dunno leh
[23:51] u ask him urself loh
[23:51] he say u, DaKar and Oldman all ask him
[23:51] haha
[23:51] idiot
[23:51] he snook me
[23:51] i fergot liaoz
[23:51] haha
[23:51] i crapping wif him nia
[23:51] lol
[23:52] but one thing i noe
[23:52] u interested in silver
[23:52] =X
[23:52] then wat do u think of her?
............................. there, he alwiz asks ppl abt opinions of gers that he likes.... this is not the FIRST time i recieve such pte msg, even by phonecalls, he also does that to me
ps: log edited to remove scripting all other conversation remains authentic
1) Congrats that singalore.com is quite a success now...Originally posted by deathwish:Please lor dun act as if u know everything lor..... Even if it is people who tell you 1 they also dunno everything 1 lor.... Firstly u guys dun even that i was originally a member of singalore's developement team and secondly i was asked by a friend from sigalore to invite people to his BBQ which i did but could not do when i dun have their numbers lor.... Dun assume and please use your brain and think b4 replying.....
Ah yah on a last note, as Geran was saying we are talking about the car and nothing else... Why do u get so defensive and start flaming me? Do you have a guilty conscious? And lastly i am not gonna reply to any opf your ridiculous replies later on.... So post at your shame...
Yes you guys did called to join us but we were at Marina Square Metro and not Suntec as everyone will recall.... We only went to Suntec after u guys arrived with Nick..... If you can't even remember something as trivial as this it will cause people to lose faith in your words...Originally posted by AngelDark:one more thing to note
this outing i'm sure u ppl know
that day u ppl went ard from dunno where to suntec
then we went along to meet u ppl at suntec
after that, all these happened
Say u got mental problem oso no need 2 show pple over n over again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by startrightnow:i dun see any names here leh !!!please leh...if u know who r them please kindly post all their nickname here !!!
If not please withdrawn ur fingers and stop posting !!!!