Crap i can't resist this.....Originally posted by DaKaR:1) Congrats that singalore.com is quite a success now...
2) Your track records are not good enough to overpower other people whom i know are trust worthy for years... besides in XLN case you have proven yourself quite well...
3) I was talking abt the event... and because i am the so call "Organizer" and Silver posted without my "knowledge"... I was pissed off... Since i was the organizer holding the tickets and you told me not to go... based on human instinct which i have... I was pissed off n screw you... Mr SRN come to protect you and somehow the flame of facts started...
pls loh, i'm not so chek ark to doctor the log until it is so unrealistic, i only state what was the original, and edit away the colour scripting, that was very very hard to read the log loh, if u want i can repost the log in it's original state, it's not a problem for me.Originally posted by deathwish:Please lor AD u know as well as me that certain wordds can be deleted from the passage to look otherwise and since all of u have an agenda against me i won't be surprised if it was doctered.... I am sure everyone here knows what kinda people you and your grp are so there is no need for me to say anymore....
hey...Originally posted by de4thwish:Say u got mental problem oso no need 2 show pple over n over again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Use ur tiny winy brain 2 think dun everything ask pple!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Well, Zhen Jing bu pa huo...Originally posted by deathwish:Crap i can't resist this.....
Why must u drag Silver in on this? Who she goes to the car show with is not dictated by anyone... She has her own rights to choose with whom she goes with and it does not really concern me.. The fact that i posted i was going with her made u pissed off and frankly speaking not only i am going but we are all going as a bunch of people so please stop your juvenile acts b4 u make a fool of yourself...
Why should i bother abt such trival matters, when it's not impt to me? u remember it so well because a "certain someone" was there mah. if for me, if i go out wif someone i like, i oso will remember what time, where and how the outing progressed....Originally posted by deathwish:Yes you guys did called to join us but we were at Marina Square Metro and not Suntec as everyone will recall.... We only went to Suntec after u guys arrived with Nick..... If you can't even remember something as trivial as this it will cause people to lose faith in your words...
You yourself should know better.... And anyway logs can BE doctored and saved..... How would you know dat they won't know about your group? At estee's chalet cum BBQ u were sticking to them like bee to honey.... Oh yah and i am sure alots of people know what kind of person you are also... I do not want to say things to hurt you so i shall end hereOriginally posted by AngelDark:pls loh, i'm not so chek ark to doctor the log until it is so unrealistic, i only state what was the original, and edit away the colour scripting, that was very very hard to read the log loh, if u want i can repost the log in it's original state, it's not a problem for me.
and sorry hor, the ppl in sggirls dunno the so called "your grp" that u mentioned, they are in NO position to comment or whatever, unlike u, ppl already know what kind of person u are, and now u are juz trying to BLAME someone else again.
U seems 2 b pissed off by using so much vulgarity!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by startrightnow:hey...cb kia...who r u ah...i think u got the wrong person !!!...
a extra ppl like u here is posting and dun dare to reveal the name of those ppl !!!if u dare...come join in outing next time and we shall talk face to face !!!if not better f..k off !!!
pls loh, ppl who noe me shld noe my character, u dunno and u want to escape from all these flaming, that's y u are pinpointing to sumthing or someone's fault, but it isn't there at all.Originally posted by deathwish:You yourself should know better.... And anyway logs can BE doctored and saved..... How would you know dat they won't know about your group? At estee's chalet cum BBQ u were sticking to them like bee to honey.... Oh yah and i am sure alots of people know what kind of person you are also... I do not want to say things to hurt you so i shall end here
Originally posted by Si|verGer:kor i oso 1 2 go early but then muz wait 4 my brother mah nvm u go lor den tell us hw was it![]()
FYU i remember everyone single person who went?Originally posted by AngelDark:Why should i bother abt such trival matters, when it's not impt to me? u remember it so well because a "certain someone" was there mah. if for me, if i go out wif someone i like, i oso will remember what time, where and how the outing progressed....
i remember things as i like, y shld u bother abt how i think?? and anyways, i dun care how ppl see me, i noe u care abt how ppl see u, and now u are trying to BLAME everyone else again.
Yah know your character thats why i know...Originally posted by AngelDark:pls loh, ppl who noe me shld noe my character, u dunno and u want to escape from all these flaming, that's y u are pinpointing to sumthing or someone's fault, but it isn't there at all.
pls name those ppl in the grp that u say i stick wif loh, FYI, the whole day i was there, i was talking to DIFFERENT ppl, and not sticking to 1 grp only.
if they think i'm gd, i'm gd, if they think i'm bad, i'm bad, who cares??
u say u shall end here, make sure u dun reply here and make a fool out of urself loh. that's a frenly gesture as a fren.
then u better dun interrupt here !Originally posted by de4thwish:U seems 2 b pissed off by using so much vulgarity!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!a mental problem pple like u is posting but dunno how 2 read n tink!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I won't stoop so lowly of moiself by attending outings with a bunch of buaya desperado n mental problem pple!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
FYI, i dun even give a damn?Originally posted by deathwish:FYU i remember everyone single person who went?
sorryOriginally posted by deathwish:Yah know your character thats why i know...
Then open your eyes and see what u your typed....Originally posted by AngelDark:FYI, i dun even give a damn?
Itz not me... Itz a certain someone you yourself know very well...Originally posted by AngelDark:sorry
u dunno me that well, even though i crap wif u alot, and talk alot, that doesn't mean that u noe me
i can't claim that i noe u too, no one can claim that they noe another person fully, needless to say, no one can claim that they noe another person's character
i dun even care abt that outingOriginally posted by deathwish:Then open your eyes and see what u your typed....
ming ren bu zuo an shiOriginally posted by deathwish:Itz not me... Itz a certain someone you yourself know very well...
Did i now? Why fabricate lies?Originally posted by AngelDark:i dun even care abt that outing
so y the hell shld i remember abt the details abt where, and when?
i only remember that outing because u asked me abt the opinion of silvergal, the one u are interested in
do i lie?Originally posted by deathwish:Did i now? Why fabricate lies?
The person in question i am talking about is Ashley.... U know why u started flaming her and itz not becos she offended u or what but becos she was telling a story and u jumped to conclusions....Originally posted by AngelDark:ming ren bu zuo an shi
the "certain someone" i mentioned juz now is silvergal
HO HO HO HO HOOriginally posted by deathwish:The person in question i am talking about is Ashley.... U know why u started flaming her and itz not becos she offended u or what but becos she was telling a story and u jumped to conclusions....
AngelDark please grow up and stop being so juvenile.... Think with you brains and not your heart becos if u do u will only do yourself more harm then good...
*Last post in this thread*
Y r u so scare of me?????????????????????????????Originally posted by startrightnow:then u better dun interrupt here !