Originally posted by nick34:
]Too many complications and ideas~~!
Thus I shall try to satisfy all...This Sat(16.11.02), we'll go [b]2 places~~!
We'll go la kopi at SunTec Coffee Bean @ 1900hrs, then we'll go China Black @ 2130h to 2200hrs rs. Please don't say newbie or wat~~! Come on, it's just another fun outing to meet and make new friends. Most important, HAVE FUN~~!
For Coffee Bean, we'll met there straight @ 1900hrs. I think it's at the Carreyfour that side~~!
For China Black, we'll wait at the main entrance, at the ground floor, @ 2130hrs to 2200hrs.
Try not to be late wor... The previous outing was quite a successful one where only few were late so keep it up ya~~!
I know some gotta go back early due to exams or other gathering of yours, or can only go reach there after certain time due to work or stuff like that~~!
Thus there will be 3 list...
Going for BOTH programs
(1) EliteBoy [Only if I got no work and can make it for the 1st program]
(2)
(3)
(4)
(5)
Going only Coffee Bean @ SunTec
(1)nick34 and GF
(2)
(3)
Going only China Black
(1)EliteBoy [If I working then I'll come for this only and might be a bit late]
(2)TONYTAN(I am working till 9pm, so may be abit late , I try to as early as possible)
(3)
(4)
(5)
Previous threads on this topic
http://www.sggirls.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=28832
http://www.sggirls.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=28904[/b]
Originally posted by milkshake:![]()
So you going which one~?Originally posted by ZeroCold:but i too young to go in chinablack leh... and theres 3 things happening on that day zouk got a dj from london that plays techno safra foam party at expo and liquid room got another one... i think most will be goin safra on ehehehe
paiseh. sunday morning got soccer. cannot sleep too late.Originally posted by EliteBoy:Alamak~!
Still so little ppl post here arh~!
Jia liak liao lor~!
Especially that joshuapoh~!
If he never go, then most ppl cannot go China Black liao~!![]()
Originally posted by EliteBoy:
[b]nick34
Why you not going the 2nd one~~?[/b]
kekeke i also have lei..... but heard they said all sure ah pin ge one.... so kind of sianz....Originally posted by deathwish:I got free entrance tix to the SAFRA 1
But anything lor up to u all....
Originally posted by EliteBoy:think this sat all of them run to the safra one liao...... cause free entrance lei.... hehehe...
Too many complications and ideas~!
Thus I shall try to satisfy all...This Sat(16.11.02), we'll go [b]2 places~!
We'll go la kopi at SunTec Coffee Bean @ 1900hrs, then we'll go China Black @ 2130hrs. Please don't say newbie or wat~! Come on, it's just another fun outing to meet and make new friends. Most important, HAVE FUN~!
For Coffee Bean, we'll met there straight @ 1900hrs. I think it's at the Carreyfour that side~!
For China Black, we'll wait at the main entrance, at the ground floor, @ 2130hrs.
Try not to be late wor... The previous outing was quite a successful one where only few were late so keep it up ya~!
I know some gotta go back early due to exams or other gathering of yours, or can only go reach there after certain time due to work or stuff like that~!
Thus there will be 3 list...
Going for BOTH programs
(1) EliteBoy [Only if I got no work and can make it for the 1st program]
(2)
(3)
(4)
(5)
(1)
(2)
(3)
Going only China Black
(1)EliteBoy [If I working then I'll come for this only and might be a bit late]
(2)
(3)
(4)
(5)
Previous threads on this topic
http://www.sggirls.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=28832
http://www.sggirls.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=28904[/b]
Those with SAFRA membership all have 1 tixOriginally posted by ^WeeZer^^:kekeke i also have lei..... but heard they said all sure ah pin ge one.... so kind of sianz....![]()
You easy to find gers to accompany you one lehx...Originally posted by Si|verGer:hey if no gers go i go alone v sianz 1 leh duhzzzzzzzzzz![]()
Going for [b]BOTH programs
(1)
(2)
(3)
(4)
(5)
(1) nick34 and GF
(2) startrightnow
(3)
Going only China Black
(1) EliteBoy
(2) TONYTAN
(3) SilverGal
(4)
(5)
Silver also comfirm going liao~! Anyway Tony, maybe we'll follow you to MW wor...
call all mei meis go, i sure onz uOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hey if no gers go i go alone v sianz 1 leh duhzzzzzzzzzz![]()
Originally posted by EliteBoy:Let's go man~!
Going for [b]BOTH programs
(1)
(2)
(3)
(4)
(5)
(1) nick34 and GF
(2)
(3)
Going only China Black
(1) EliteBoy
(2) TONYTAN
(3) SilverGal
(4)
(5)
Silver also comfirm going liao~! Anyway Tony, maybe we'll follow you to MW wor...