IT ah? then different liaoOriginally posted by den_two:doing IT ... next year is my last year here.... ur friend? ... wats his/her name
Originally posted by rain_tree:hallo![]()
sure....thanksOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hihi hope u njOy ur stay here~ join our outing if possible =)
thanks ... intro??Originally posted by xavier1979:Hi. WeLcOmE To tHe WoRLd oF ThE FuN-LoViNg PeOpLe.![]()
Me? 23.m.sg.chn... Haha...Originally posted by Noki:thanks ... intro??![]()
hi hi....Originally posted by Parka:Noki, Parka. Parka, Noki.
Originally posted by Noki:hi hi....care for a intro???
oic... wat u doing now??Originally posted by Parka:21m. Love drawing
Originally posted by Noki:oic... wat u doing now??
oic...Originally posted by Parka:just finish watching a show. Now on sgforums, clicking here and there
Originally posted by Noki:oic...
can i ask u something???
why my sgpals chat is not registered ???
how do i register it???
Originally posted by Parka:hmm. Me never use sgpals. So don't know.
oh... thanks... i now go sleep liao... nite nite....Originally posted by Parka:hmm. Me never use sgpals. So don't know.
Originally posted by Noki:oh... thanks... i now go sleep liao... nite nite....
den draw me can?Originally posted by Parka:21m. Love drawing
How much are you willing to pay for something like that...?Originally posted by Si|verGer:den draw me can?![]()
tot i b dat 4 u to draw is v nice liao still need to charge meh? /me kok devil hmmp~Originally posted by Devil1976:How much are you willing to pay for something like that...?![]()
TONY! y u always bully newbie .. ask pple pay protection $$( hope u dun charge me $$ )Originally posted by TONYTAN:Pay your protection $$$$ already
just kidding....WELCOME......hope you wouldnt mind a old man with young heart replying to you.![]()
i tink mrball onli reg #sgforums erm.. if u wanto reg #sgpals.. and u wanto noe how to reg it.. i'll help u (nick: steph`-)..u cum #sgforums find ani of us.. we'll be able to help u.. btw u got rnick? u nid tt to reg a channel..Originally posted by Noki:oic...
can i ask u something???
why my sgpals chat is not registered ???
how do i register it???