at the place where ah ger works?Originally posted by deathwish:Wah met buddy along which way?![]()
yeah the pool is fun ytd hahaOriginally posted by toothie:then.. i think everyone has enjoyed themselves lor.. From Lan Gaming to Pool Playing to Beer Drinking to Supper-ing to Riding... There are always fun and laughter along the way...
Total Attendance (thoroughout the night):
1) Zerocold
2) Xav
3) Nick
(Go Off 1/2 way)
1)L3nn
2) Deathwish
(Join in 1/2 way)
1) ToOtHiE
2) Ah Ger
(Met along the way)
1) silverger
wahhah.. i am snobbish okie....Originally posted by xavier1979:Hee... I can only say that you are not as snobbish a girl as I thought you were.
Sorry for all the 'entertainment' from me. My apologies.
Originally posted by L3nn:yeah the pool is fun ytd hahawatch Harry Potter is nice movie by the way...
OicOriginally posted by toothie:at the place where ah ger works?
dat gd u did talk in the outing sorry i din talk muz coz i abit seh. . .b4 u all came i oreadi seh liao. . .lolx i'm a lousy drinkerOriginally posted by toothie:wahhah.. i am snobbish okie....
btw.. last night was the 1st time that i talked so much in the outing...*oOps*
wahhahahaOriginally posted by deathwish:Oic
Wahaha yesterday u really talked more then the 2 revious outings
Originally posted by Si|verGer:dat gd u did talk in the outing sorry i din talk muz coz i abit seh. . .b4 u all came i oreadi seh liao. . .lolx i'm a lousy drinker![]()
yaya np later u joining us ant? drink? ermm think those healthy drink i not gd in drinking alcohol seh fast -.-"Originally posted by toothie:![]()
got chance one lor...
some other day.. we go drink together bah~!
~
dont know yet...Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya np later u joining us ant? drink? ermm think those healthy drink i not gd in drinking alcohol seh fast -.-"
i might b joining them later go cheong wana go too?Originally posted by toothie:dont know yet...![]()
Buddy drank yesterday?Originally posted by Si|verGer:dat gd u did talk in the outing sorry i din talk muz coz i abit seh. . .b4 u all came i oreadi seh liao. . .lolx i'm a lousy drinker![]()
Drink Long Island TeaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:yaya np later u joining us ant? drink? ermm think those healthy drink i not gd in drinking alcohol seh fast -.-"
nice meh?Originally posted by deathwish:Drink Long Island Tea![]()
hahaha.....Originally posted by toothie:nice meh?
Not badOriginally posted by toothie:nice meh?
yaya drink half a glass only lousy drinker but tin the liq is quite thickOriginally posted by deathwish:Buddy drank yesterday?
yaya it nice =XOriginally posted by toothie:nice meh?