duhz!!! abcxyz come & fool ard my topic again hmmp~Originally posted by milkshake:1) MUS B YANDAO LIKE BRAD PITT
2)AS TALL AS BECKHAM
3)AS RICH AS BILLS GATE
4)AS FAMOUS AS GEORGE BUSH
5)AS FIT AS BROCK LESNAR
the above mention, which guy fit into those, send me a pvt msg![]()
btw, i'm as sexy/chio as christina arguliera![]()
those 5 my criteria....Originally posted by Si|verGer:duhz!!! abcxyz come & fool ard my topic again hmmp~![]()
I tot should bOriginally posted by Si|verGer:guess i start the ball rolling. . . but in tis point dun say hving chemistry. . .
1. Gentle-Man
2. Caring
3. Sincere
4. Cannot be too stingy
5. Cannot be too petty
But overall chemistry play a big role =X Got Chemistry den can talk abt it.. Muz feel comfortable with him!!!!
*sense of humour is a plus point*![]()
mayb if flings u might b but if reli serious relationship it does not matter coz u 1 sumone u can live wif 4 the rest of the lifeOriginally posted by de4thwish:I tot should b
1. Car
2. Credit card
3. Country club
4. Willing to spend monie
5. Look
puppyloveOriginally posted by puppylove:i think firstly, the guy must attract ur attention first rite? ah bo how u actualli get interested. for me is i look for:1.the guy must be good in some particular sport i interested in to get my attention
2. we must be able to 'click' and talk alot, communication matters
3. he cannot be a jerk, so his character/personality matters
4.i must enjoy the time i spent with him, if we always nv tok much, than sure cannot work out wat..
5. lastly, i must love him.. and he must also love me
yeah.. think that's itbut this not in order one loh..
u cute mahOriginally posted by puppylove:what is so farnie?
Originally posted by rain_tree:u cute mah![]()
Hmmm those r too simple la ..Originally posted by Si|verGer:guess i start the ball rolling. . . but in tis point dun say hving chemistry. . .
1. Gentle-Man
2. Caring
3. Sincere
4. Cannot be too stingy
5. Cannot be too petty
But overall chemistry play a big role =X Got Chemistry den can talk abt it.. Muz feel comfortable with him!!!!
I am gentle to youOriginally posted by Si|verGer:guess i start the ball rolling. . . but in tis point dun say hving chemistry. . .
1. Gentle-Man
2. Caring
3. Sincere
4. Cannot be too stingy
5. Cannot be too petty
really?Originally posted by Hitakogi:Hmmm those r too simple la ..
i think 9/10 guys got that!!![]()
i like n hate ur nickOriginally posted by puppylove:what is so farnie?
Originally posted by rain_tree:u cute mah![]()
i'm 1 living example tat fullfills all thatOriginally posted by rain_tree:really?![]()
Originally posted by milkshake:1) MUS B YANDAO LIKE BRAD PITT
2)AS TALL AS BECKHAM
3)AS RICH AS BILLS GATE
4)AS FAMOUS AS GEORGE BUSH
5)AS FIT AS BROCK LESNAR
the above mention, which guy fit into those, send me a pvt msg![]()
btw, i'm as sexy/chio as christina arguliera![]()
paiseh...i dun meet ur requirement at all !!!Originally posted by mapp|ezz:5 things i look for..not in order of ranking:
1. Heightmuz be taller than mi
2. Caringbeing ther when i need him..every gal will wan that for sure
3. Humorouscuz i like to luff
4. Happy Go Luckybeing cheerful most of the time..dun like to see sad face all the time
5. Talkativethen got topic to chat abt