If you ask me, I think it is a *crush* only lor...Originally posted by Si|verGer:*haiz* nvm lar 4get it k? force wum hv happiness 1. . .morever me duno him long enough. . . juz like in the show my left eye jian dao ghost. . . sammi say 1 " cai 7 days er yi, you duo ai"![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:hmm feeling r hard to xplain hopefully is juz a fast crush. . .
If you ask me, I think it is a [b]*crush* only lor...[/b]
true true. . .Originally posted by toothie:no matter wad gers... Do not... i repeat.. DO NOT let ur bf says ur are "native"![]()
whoOriginally posted by xavier1979:*Haiz* <--- This is for some of the guys here...![]()
one day he would...u still got a chanceOriginally posted by Si|verGer:duhz haiz meh but he dun like me leh. . .my honey dun like me how? shld b i *haiz*![]()
he know already...Just that he need some more timeOriginally posted by xavier1979:Dun haiz lah... The *haiz* is also for him cos he is 'blind', can't see that a nice girl is waiting for him...![]()
then when u know him long enough then make a decision lohOriginally posted by Si|verGer:*haiz* nvm lar 4get it k? force wum hv happiness 1. . .morever me duno him long enough. . . juz like in the show my left eye jian dao ghost. . . sammi say 1 " cai 7 days er yi, you duo ai"![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:from [b]*crush*
If you ask me, I think it is a [b]*crush* only lor...[/b]
haiz haiz difficult larOriginally posted by startrightnow:one day he would...u still got a chance![]()
trying to get to knw him better lar. . .Originally posted by startrightnow:then when u know him long enough then make a decision loh
now...He know liao...So u mustn't rush...All the best to u![]()
lolx yea i @@ 4 a HoNeY!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Devil1976:But I'm not looking for a bf...?> "