all or wad?Originally posted by startrightnow:paiseh...i dun meet ur requirement at all !!!
not high at all...in fact...very normalOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:all or wad?
my req v high meh?
what you mean by except puppylove?Originally posted by Mitsubishi_Evo:Hi!! I just read a few posts and someone was playing and someone was disturbing the topic! But anyway I ownself also interested in ' WHAT A GIRL WANT FOR A BOYFRIEND' Myself think that a boyfriend should have following if not 90 more % dun have a girl girl beside them lor..... EXCEPT for puppy love...1) A good look that she can accept.
2) A CAR that can fetch her anywhere.
3) Money for her to buy something that she likes.
4) Still dun have in my mind now.
5)Can anyone know this one?
Comments are welcome and opinions too.... Sorry if i have 'de chui' any gals in this topics..... Sorry!!!!!![]()
well.. erm thanks?Originally posted by milkshake:i like n hate ur nick![]()
maybe .. u r those damm suai one..Originally posted by rain_tree:really?![]()
so what do you look for in a hubby?Originally posted by gigi:for a boyfrd,he must be:
1.entertaining
2.charming
3.inteligent
4.know how to enjoy his life
5.dun give me too much attention
these only apply for boyfrd,not for a hubby.
Originally posted by mapp|ezz:5 things i look for..not in order of ranking:
1. Heightmuz be taller than mi
2. Caringbeing ther when i need him..every gal will wan that for sure
3. Humorouscuz i like to luff
4. Happy Go Luckybeing cheerful most of the time..dun like to see sad face all the time
5. Talkativethen got topic to chat abt
Originally posted by milkshake:1) MUS B YANDAO LIKE BRAD PITT
2)AS TALL AS BECKHAM
3)AS RICH AS BILLS GATE
4)AS FAMOUS AS GEORGE BUSH
5)AS FIT AS BROCK LESNAR
the above mention, which guy fit into those, send me a pvt msg![]()
btw, i'm as sexy/chio as christina arguliera![]()
U fergot 2 tell pple u got mental problem!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by startrightnow:not high at all...in fact...very normal![]()
hehe.... no larOriginally posted by Hitakogi:maybe .. u r those damm suai one..
get to know those guyz fr 1/10![]()
u dun noe wat puppylove mehOriginally posted by puppylove:what you mean by except puppylove?
as i state i m as sexy and chio as christina argulera, then y cant i seek those 5 i requestedOriginally posted by Parka:Material girl ah?
Originally posted by toothie:4) Able to give TLC
TLC = Table, Ladder and Chair match in WWE?![]()
most true love blossoms from puppylove wat.. i personally feel is that way loh. it doesn exactly mean it won last loh.. it's temporary, like a crush but much sweeterOriginally posted by milkshake:u dun noe wat puppylove meh![]()
it means a relation that wun last or cum out wif a result
jus like small boy n gers in love, dun noe the motive in this relation but still carry on wif each other for the sake of?![]()
wahahha i like violent type..Originally posted by milkshake:
Originally posted by puppylove:most true love blossoms from puppylove wat.. i personally feel is that way loh. it doesn exactly mean it won last loh.. it's temporary, like a crush but much sweeter![]()
doesn't matter got transport ant coz it $$$ in sg~ anyway those who meet tis 5 criteria is not all most important is chemistry~ got feelings most important & if u can clicked antOriginally posted by de4thwish:How abt those who meet this criteria
1. Gentle-Man
2. Caring
3. Sincere
4. Cannot be too stingy
5. Cannot be too petty
But no car!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
luv mi 4 wad i m dat a v important point~ *clap-clap* hw many guys can do dat sincerely?Originally posted by [gEr]^_^:er... to me.. this are the 5 thingsCannot be very sensitive
Confident in himself
Willing to scarfirce his time for me...
Love me for who i m..
Presentable looking....
true many guys hv but not all 5 points in 1 person. . .Originally posted by Hitakogi:Hmmm those r too simple la ..
i think 9/10 guys got that!!![]()
r u sure? better think 1st if u hv all tis 5points in u 1 person ant?Originally posted by milkshake:i'm 1 living example tat fullfills all that![]()