my previous 4 ex bf in a row all dat attitude...dat's y i chose to leave themOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:agree..prefer guys to be sensitive than bo chup..i dun like pple ai hiew mai hiew mi oso..not a good feeling..bt i oways haf tiz feeling
Originally posted by EliteBoy:
(1) [b]Patience. Gals normally can't make up their mind. Thus I think this plays the most important part.
(2) Show Care & Concern.I think gals are attention seekers. Guys too. Well, I personally think that you don't really need to really care for her, but as long as care & concern is shown to her, points will be given to you...
(3) Supportive. Most gals lack courage and faith, thus support whatever she wanna do. Although there're time where you don't like the idea, but trust me... Never go against them~!
(4) Freedom. That's what most gals want isn't it~? I think that's the way to keep a beauty at it's most original way... But the temption of guys trying to own it is too high, thus restricting the growth of the beauty...
(5) Money. I think money comes in handy. With this comes transport, fashionable clothings, good food & other romatic stuffs... Sounds like a BIG amount. Quite true, but actually you can afford most of it can liao~!
Looks & Built are bonus points I guess...
Anyway hope I didn't offended any gals here~!
I'm just saying what I feel...
If you are offended, I'm sorry~!
*sincerely*[/b]
good for ya *cHeErS*Originally posted by aHGer^83:guess wad? my bf is one of the 9/10 guys who got those!![]()
but.. wad if they are over-sensitive?Originally posted by mapp|ezz:agree..prefer guys to be sensitive than bo chup..i dun like pple ai hiew mai hiew mi oso..not a good feeling..bt i oways haf tiz feeling
hmm 1 of 9/10 = 1x10/9 which is 1.1111111111111111111111 so he's more than just one guy! ehehehheOriginally posted by aHGer^83:guess wad? my bf is one of the 9/10 guys who got those!![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:hmm 1 of 9/10 = 1x10/9 which is 1.1111111111111111111111 so he's more than just one guy! ehehehhe![]()
muz be a great guy ehehOriginally posted by Parka:![]()
more than a guy.
good to hear tat =)Originally posted by aHGer^83:my previous 4 ex bf in a row all dat attitude...dat's y i chose to leave them
im leading a happy life now tho![]()
well i dun tink any perfect guy will exist in this world lor..everyone got their imperfections...up to u to accept it a not...in my case i rather prefer sumone to be over sensitive than bochup..at least i noe i matter to himOriginally posted by toothie:but.. wad if they are over-sensitive?
u lehOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hmmmm just curious wad r the 1st 5 things u'll look 4 in a bf. pls b honest. . .it doesn't matter wad r the 5 things.
mayb tis 'll let us understand more abt gers![]()
Haha gd question... shoot her back..Originally posted by startrightnow:u leh![]()
told u liao he prefer guys than gals..... kakaka.... he is now trying to be a gal and seduce guys see.......Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:hmm 1 of 9/10 = 1x10/9 which is 1.1111111111111111111111 so he's more than just one guy! ehehehhe![]()
yup...he is one great guy...Originally posted by jOhO:muz be a great guy eheh![]()
Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:told u liao he prefer guys than gals..... kakaka.... he is now trying to be a gal and seduce guys see.......![]()
i cant go back to the path since ive chosen to walk forward and not lookin back...Originally posted by mapp|ezz:good to hear tat =)
bt wen u like sumone..it is v hard to let go even the person super bochup rite
anyway i tink i hav decided wad to do liaoz![]()
Hmmmm~!Originally posted by toothie:![]()
tats the way mei.....Originally posted by aHGer^83:i cant go back to the path since ive chosen to walk forward and not lookin back...![]()
Hi BufPufOriginally posted by BufPuf:1. Must be older, at least 4 or 5 years
2. Must respect me..cannot take me for granted
3. Must have a life of his own..cannot be too sticky..cannot expect me to meet him everyday or wad..
4. Must be caring & sensitive at the right time loh..at least available when i really need him..
5. Have own ambition and goal in life..
i think gals haf a higher tendency to take guys for granted... maturity doesnt comes with age... tats wat i learn...Originally posted by Peppermint:Hi BufPuf
I have to agree with you on these points. I can frankly say that I do have the above *factors*, however sometimes realities does paint a different picture.
At a younger age, 4 to 5 years difference means a lot of difference in terms of maturity, outlook of life, needs and wants and desires.
Respect goes both ways, sometimes I feel that I give a certain amount of respect to my gals but they are not *returned* back to me. It seems that respects from me is been taken for granted by them.
Its funny when on one hand the gal wants you to be not sticky, the next moment shes complaining that you spend too much time with your mates etc.
Being caring and sensitive at the right times. If we are not usually we are doomed..its also a form of taking for granted our care and concern for them inregardless of what we might be doing, be it at an important meeting, exams etc
To have this you need to be practical or idealistic. However most gals (esp young) will deem this person as boring. Most likely, if a chance were to offer itself in the form of say overseas assignment, it would result in the refusal of the gal to let the guy go.
Cheers.
Originally posted by aHGer^83:guys and gers, ladies and gentle, the world is runnin out of guys/gers lydat, so cherish them and grab them WHILST STOCKS LAST!!!!![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:<- For more information on this 'facing extinction guy'.... Please dial 1900-xxx-xxxx....
u r back posting again...u MIA for so longOriginally posted by m|rager-:hmmm silver .. why ask such ques ? keke .. anyway 5 tins aR .. errrrmm ..
-- 1sT : matured
-- 2nD : loves me fer wat i am
-- 3rD : not sensitive
-- 4tH : not petty
-- 5th : sincere
This is wat we say here .... but if reali 1day u reali love someone & dat someone doesnt hab any....