Originally posted by EliteBoy:actually i do agree wif wad u list. . . erm money oso quite important not say those v rich lar juz normal enough to go out all tis but patience is reli a muz point! i can say most gers like to ponders in maiing choices so patience is v important. . . freedom yes!!!! muz knw when to let go & hold on i guess tis apply to both gender. . .
(1) [b]Patience. Gals normally can't make up their mind. Thus I think this plays the most important part.
(2) Show Care & Concern.I think gals are attention seekers. Guys too. Well, I personally think that you don't really need to really care for her, but as long as care & concern is shown to her, points will be given to you...
(3) Supportive. Most gals lack courage and faith, thus support whatever she wanna do. Although there're time where you don't like the idea, but trust me... Never go against them~!
(4) Freedom. That's what most gals want isn't it~? I think that's the way to keep a beauty at it's most original way... But the temption of guys trying to own it is too high, thus restricting the growth of the beauty...
(5) Money. I think money comes in handy. With this comes transport, fashionable clothings, good food & other romatic stuffs... Sounds like a BIG amount. Quite true, but actually you can afford most of it can liao~!
Looks & Built are bonus points I guess...
Anyway hope I didn't offended any gals here~!
I'm just saying what I feel...
If you are offended, I'm sorry~!
*sincerely*[/b]
true if the guy hv no aim in his life u feel v sianz abt it mayb does not giv u a sense of security & maturity? well i think the worst part is hv those dreams not practical at all. . . it kinda of turn off coz it let u worry more 4 themOriginally posted by BufPuf:keke...ya loh..me broke off with my ex is becoz he haf no aim in life..always hafing those dreams that will never come true..coz he see his friends like this..den he wan to be the same...
den true it mean hv not enough care, concern & attention frm the 1 u luv. . . the feeling is bad & hurtful. . .Originally posted by mapp|ezz:agree..prefer guys to be sensitive than bo chup..i dun like pple ai hiew mai hiew mi oso..not a good feeling..bt i oways haf tiz feeling
*clap-clap* reli envy 4 u finaaly u reli find sumone u reli luv u & he oso luv 7 treat u gd~ best wishes~!!! mayb can ask him not to gamble so muc lor. . . dun ask 4 muc juz hope he can gamble less i think if he can gamble less he the best 4 u liao rite ger?Originally posted by aHGer^83:chim qns here...now i tell u abt my bf lor...
a gambler, drinker, smoker,sleeper,talker, BUT WAIT! he's oso a good bf...he is caring ,understanding some one whom i feel very comfy wif, some one whom luvs me muchhe is some one who is willing to do things for me (small small things lar...) some one who noe how to enjoy life and enjoy life wif me (gimme $$ spend, treat me eat, pamper me, spoil me...)
/me has been waiting for a guy lydat(except for the gambling part) for very long liaoz...now finally let me have him...i really cherish him alot..
guys and gers, ladies and gentle, the world is runnin out of guys/gers lydat, so cherish them and grab them WHILST STOCKS LAST!!!!![]()
*envy* mos guys can do dat only in the sttarting period only but after together long they start to bcum not so gd liao hor -.-"Originally posted by aHGer^83:mine did![]()
gald u make the rite choice. . . heheheheeeOriginally posted by aHGer^83:my previous 4 ex bf in a row all dat attitude...dat's y i chose to leave them
im leading a happy life now tho![]()
i got post liao mah~ but dat 1 more point i hate abt guys. . .Originally posted by startrightnow:u leh![]()
true dat when dat is true luv. . .u dun mind seeing him everyday & giving up everytin including ur freedom, frenxs & many other tins juz to c him happy & b wif him. . . but until now i guess dat only 1 such guy can do tis to me but dat was the past. . . i dun mind losing all contacts of my frenxs juz to b wif him but no matter hw gd i treat him & wad i do 4 him & wad i sacrify 4 him he dum seem to appraciate it. . . sumore he break my heart so deep. . .& left me on valentine's day. . . kaoz hw come sum1 b so heartless. . .everyone of my frenxs knw hw gd i treat him the best & ultimate but still nutin lasts forever. . . . . . . . .Originally posted by rain_tree:i think gals haf a higher tendency to take guys for granted... maturity doesnt comes with age... tats wat i learn...
when i was younger... behaviour is so important to me... if me and my bf goes to a classy resturant... and he doesnt use his utensils properly... i am going to stare at him... now... haha... who cares... i rather him be comfortable![]()
i feel tat if two ppl are really in love... they wun mind seeing each other every single day...![]()
wat the rest of the ppl here feel?
Originally posted by Si|verGer:
i got post liao mah~ but dat 1 more point i hate abt guys. . .
[b] I Hate Those Guys Who Don't Keep To What They Promise!!!!!!!!! They promise liao but in the end oso nv fullfill it. . . only knw hw to make ppl sad & disappointed only. . .![]()
Originally posted by Storm:so what do you look for in a hubby?![]()
Originally posted by Ah^ken:entertaining??? you might as welll go circus find clown entertain u...![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:true dat when dat is true luv. . .u dun mind seeing him everyday & giving up everytin including ur freedom, frenxs & many other tins juz to c him happy & b wif him. . . but until now i guess dat only 1 such guy can do tis to me but dat was the past. . . i dun mind losing all contacts of my frenxs juz to b wif him but no matter hw gd i treat him & wad i do 4 him & wad i sacrify 4 him he dum seem to appraciate it. . . sumore he break my heart so deep. . .& left me on valentine's day. . . kaoz hw come sum1 b so heartless. . .everyone of my frenxs knw hw gd i treat him the best & ultimate but still nutin lasts forever. . . . . . . . .![]()
nutin lar.. . . .Originally posted by startrightnow:so angry ah...who that guy
thanxs gigi i knw hw to tk care of myself dun worry but sumhw my heart is v fragile. . .sumtimes i feel dat no energy or force to make mi luv another person. . .dun reli dare. . .haiz mayb i scare to get hurt again. . . sumtime i reli feel like finding a gd & nice guy but den sumtime i juz can't reli put in all my luv i dun dare to take a plunge.Originally posted by gigi:poor girl.stop feeling sad.you deserve someone better.at a correct time and place,he will appear.somehow i believe in fate.
but be very careful.dun met another one like him to hurt you again.a clever girl must learn to take care of herself.
Originally posted by Si|verGer:*clap-clap* reli envy 4 u finaaly u reli find sumone u reli luv u & he oso luv 7 treat u gd~ best wishes~!!! mayb can ask him not to gamble so muc lor. . . dun ask 4 muc juz hope he can gamble less i think if he can gamble less he the best 4 u liao rite ger?![]()
mmost guys whom ive dated or dated me b4, cares and good to me for one week...den no more liaoz....honeymoon period no more...end...now dis one..tho we comign one mth only...but i can feel he loves me alot...Originally posted by Si|verGer:*envy* mos guys can do dat only in the sttarting period only but after together long they start to bcum not so gd liao hor -.-"
Originally posted by Si|verGer:gald u make the rite choice. . . heheheheee![]()
no gers like to b bo hiew by the bf. . .all gers 1 their bf to giv them attention & care but not those too muc attention till controlling. . .![]()
Ah ger, can i get to know you better ?Originally posted by aHGer^83:my previous 4 ex bf in a row all dat attitude...dat's y i chose to leave them
im leading a happy life now tho![]()
Originally posted by Celi7Celi:Ah ger, can i get to know you better ?![]()
Glad that there's one gal that thinks the same...Originally posted by Si|verGer:actually i do agree wif wad u list. . . erm money oso quite important not say those v rich lar juz normal enough to go out all tis but patience is reli a muz point! i can say most gers like to ponders in maiing choices so patience is v important. . . freedom yes!!!! muz knw when to let go & hold on i guess tis apply to both gender. . .![]()
Aaarrrrrgggghhhhhhh~!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:1) Mus be taLLeR than me...mus know..I am 1.7 plus in ht..
2) Mus know how to ENterTain me n make me laugh...HOHOOHoo
3) Mus not like animals ..HOHOHohoho mus know ..wo mei you ai xing..
4) Mus not be hairy....HOhoho mus know...i dn watch Harry Potter..
5) Mus tahan my nagging , and noises like my daily ., playing of music instruments..n of cos MY SINGING!!! HOHOHOHO![]()
Y 5 only.....i still have a long list leh...![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:nutin lar.. . . .![]()
haiz...i understand...But i believe that guy will wait for u 1...Originally posted by Si|verGer:thanxs gigi i knw hw to tk care of myself dun worry but sumhw my heart is v fragile. . .sumtimes i feel dat no energy or force to make mi luv another person. . .dun reli dare. . .haiz mayb i scare to get hurt again. . . sumtime i reli feel like finding a gd & nice guy but den sumtime i juz can't reli put in all my luv i dun dare to take a plunge.
mayb it after a few sad & hurt experience u'll knw hw to treasure & b a better lover. . . fate is important sumtime dat a rit peson but sumhw timing of u & dat person might not b rite even if u & dat person might b fated 2 b a perfect pair. . .![]()