good loh...me hope that this relationship btw u 2 can last longOriginally posted by aHGer^83:mmost guys whom ive dated or dated me b4, cares and good to me for one week...den no more liaoz....honeymoon period no more...end...now dis one..tho we comign one mth only...but i can feel he loves me alot...
^5Originally posted by EliteBoy:Glad that there's one gal that thinks the same...
*ChErEs*
Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya dat is one thing i hate MOST
i got post liao mah~ but dat 1 more point i hate abt guys. . .
[b] I Hate Those Guys Who Don't Keep To What They Promise!!!!!!!!! They promise liao but in the end oso nv fullfill it. . . only knw hw to make ppl sad & disappointed only. . .![]()
Haiz...Originally posted by jAnY:ya dat is one thing i hate MOST
dun happy happy promise pple liao den later din fulfil the promise leh
very disappointing one leh....
i oso dun like guys who cant make up their mind on wat they want
i hate it when my bf ask me to decide on "wat where when how"![]()
Hee... then i must be the one u are describing...Originally posted by zacken99:actually nothing is more important than a sincere heart lah.
as long as u can gt a guy u love n he treat u sincere n real u r the most xing fu niu ren liaozzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz![]()
thanx~Originally posted by startrightnow:good loh...me hope that this relationship btw u 2 can last long![]()
wah!! dat v gd coz if he like to gamble want him to gamble less is hard mayb it time 4 u to do sumtin 4 him too~ heheheee ok lar liao jie u shld b mah u my piggy sisOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
ni zui liao jie wo le! he is gambling less for my sake liaoz....cos when ever he gamble i get very angry. but if small gamble, nvmd...but big gamble, he dun dare liaoz
dat gd hopefully can last till marriageOriginally posted by aHGer^83:mmost guys whom ive dated or dated me b4, cares and good to me for one week...den no more liaoz....honeymoon period no more...end...now dis one..tho we comign one mth only...but i can feel he loves me alot...
hmmp~~~ y her not me? duhzzzz tot u belongs to me liao. . . *sad* /me slap celi7celi!!!! tonite u zzz outside!!! HMMP~~~~~ *angry*Originally posted by Celi7Celi:Ah ger, can i get to know you better ?![]()
ah ger tis 1 i book liao paiseh hor he mine =XOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
ah ma u like singing nx time join me lar on bo?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:1) Mus be taLLeR than me...mus know..I am 1.7 plus in ht..
2) Mus know how to ENterTain me n make me laugh...HOHOOHoo
3) Mus not like animals ..HOHOHohoho mus know ..wo mei you ai xing..
4) Mus not be hairy....HOhoho mus know...i dn watch Harry Potter..
5) Mus tahan my nagging , and noises like my daily ., playing of music instruments..n of cos MY SINGING!!! HOHOHOHO![]()
Y 5 only.....i still have a long list leh...![]()
who'll wait 4 me? wad u mean? hmmm.....Originally posted by startrightnow:haiz...i understand...But i believe that guy will wait for u 1......
same same!!! the latter ok lar sumtime ger muz oso help to decide coz they might run out of ideas.... but horOriginally posted by jAnY:ya dat is one thing i hate MOST
dun happy happy promise pple liao den later din fulfil the promise leh
very disappointing one leh....
i oso dun like guys who cant make up their mind on wat they want
i hate it when my bf ask me to decide on "wat where when how"![]()
u oreadi ans ur q liao. . .since he got many gf he muz b attractive so he nv fail to attract moreOriginally posted by RJPimp:Can I ask a question?
Why does a guy with many girlfriends never fail to attract even more girlfriends?
Wah. . .Originally posted by Si|verGer:ah ger tis 1 i book liao paiseh hor he mine =X![]()
huh? wad u mean by zoo keeper? duhz!! wic animal r u then my HONEY!!!!Originally posted by Celi7Celi:Wah. . .But i wish that i could have a gf which is a Zoo Keeper leh .. how >?
keke
Originally posted by Si|verGer:huh? wad u mean by zoo keeper? duhz!! wic animal r u then my HONEY!!!!![]()
. . .toothie y? he my honey mahOriginally posted by toothie:![]()
I am the fat hippo ... So, you still wish to look after it ? keke lolOriginally posted by Si|verGer:huh? wad u mean by zoo keeper? duhz!! wic animal r u then my HONEY!!!!![]()
okok...Originally posted by Si|verGer:. . .toothie y? he my honey mah![]()
of coz y not? even if u bcum wadever i will b willing to how honey?? juz dun flirt ard i happy liaoOriginally posted by Celi7Celi:I am the fat hippo ... So, you still wish to look after it ? keke lol![]()
Aiya, but i perfer the pretty zoo-keeper to look after better animals like the White Tiger !Originally posted by Si|verGer:of coz y not? even if u bcum wadever i will b willing to how honey?? juz dun flirt ard i happy liao![]()