hmmm den honey did u c tis? will u fall 4 her? *sad*Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
wah! if honey fall for me...den i whole body gets very sticky and er xin den the ants, bees start to come...eeeEEEEEE!!!!!!! mai lar~~~~
If a guy wants to gamble .. there's no way you could really stop him. He can always place his bets with bookie... And end up, if he doesn't have the $$$.... He will be looking for the ah long next. That will be much worst then you could expect. No offence !Originally posted by aHGer^83:but hor...open joint acct oso good mah...we both put money in...but without my signature he cannot take money out and vice versa...so he cannot gamble...![]()
dun tell u lolx make a guess but he still mineOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
some one i noe? WHO???
If a guy wants to gamble .. there's no way you could really stop him. He can always place his bets with bookie... And end up, if he doesn't have the $$$.... He will be looking for the ah long next. That will be much worst then you could expect. No offence !Originally posted by aHGer^83:but hor...open joint acct oso good mah...we both put money in...but without my signature he cannot take money out and vice versa...so he cannot gamble...![]()
haiz juz nw he bring 1 chiobu down den i tot is his gf or sum1 he wana jio me damm sad juz nw . . . *heartpain* coz dun1 2 b extra mah dun1 2 b 3party. . . dun 1 2 zhi zhuo duo qin. . .Originally posted by aHGer^83:duhz juz nw u come down to the coffeshop make mi c 1 more person wif u i v sad liao. . . --------> coz of this....![]()
i rather silver fall for me...Originally posted by Si|verGer:hmmm den honey did u c tis? will u fall 4 her? *sad*![]()
mayb but if 1 day he wana tk the $$$ hw?Originally posted by aHGer^83:but hor...open joint acct oso good mah...we both put money in...but without my signature he cannot take money out and vice versa...so he cannot gamble...![]()
den honey u better dun gamble hor. . .save more $ for my ice cream supplyOriginally posted by Celi7Celi:If a guy wants to gamble .. there's no way you could really stop him. He can always place his bets with bookie... And end up, if he doesn't have the $$$.... He will be looking for the ah long next. That will be much worst then you could expect. No offence !![]()
mai gek gek if u knw who he is u sure dun1 mi liaoOriginally posted by aHGer^83:i rather silver fall for me...![]()
get it?
i belief i can make him gamble even lesser lor...but i wun make him quit...just gamble even lesser...den he wun go look for ah-long or wad mah....Originally posted by Celi7Celi:If a guy wants to gamble .. there's no way you could really stop him. He can always place his bets with bookie... And end up, if he doesn't have the $$$.... He will be looking for the ah long next. That will be much worst then you could expect. No offence !![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:dun tell u lolx make a guess but he still mine![]()
without my signature and without me knowing...haha! no way!Originally posted by Si|verGer:mayb but if 1 day he wana tk the $$$ hw?![]()
ok.. that's great man... Hey, silver gone crazy liao... Saying rubbish !Originally posted by aHGer^83:i belief i can make him gamble even lesser lor...but i wun make him quit...just gamble even lesser...den he wun go look for ah-long or wad mah....![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:mai gek gek if u knw who he is u sure dun1 mi liao![]()
sum1 u knw not long. . .Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
/me think and think and think and think and.....*BOOM* oops! head explode liaoz...![]()
ya ya...u gamble and hurt my mei mei...Originally posted by Si|verGer:den honey u better dun gamble hor. . .save more $ for my ice cream supply![]()
honey i not siao i knw i v straight4ward to u nw ok. . .Originally posted by Celi7Celi:ok.. that's great man... Hey, silver gone crazy liao... Saying rubbish !I am ... A person you know too.
Originally posted by Celi7Celi:ok.. that's great man... Hey, silver gone crazy liao... Saying rubbish !I am ... A person you know too.
yea piggy sis but he v attractive guy trust meOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
i wan real silver to fall for me...whahahahaah~~~~~~~~~~~~~but now...i wan silver ger lor...
wei...we from the same gang de...remember?
jerad?tan?tom?johnson?Originally posted by Si|verGer:sum1 u knw not long. . .![]()
yeah baby yeah~but...who is he?Originally posted by Si|verGer:yea piggy sis but he v attractive guy trust me![]()
wah like dat only? hmmm make a guess dun say till i v playger leh =XOriginally posted by aHGer^83:jerad?tan?tom?johnson?![]()
who?
heheheheee ermmm make a guess bah!! u ask him lorOriginally posted by aHGer^83:yeah baby yeah~but...who is he?![]()
i still guessing mah~Originally posted by Si|verGer:wah like dat only? hmmm make a guess dun say till i v playger leh =X
whr and when did i noe him?Originally posted by Si|verGer:heheheheee ermmm make a guess bah!! u ask him lor![]()