get some of ur primary frenz thereOriginally posted by deathwish:I will come later after my dinner with my Primary School Classmates
With my primary school form teacherOriginally posted by milkshake:get some of ur primary frenz thereesp chio bu
Originally posted by xavier1979:
Hello people,
I realize that most of the forumites here have organized clubbing trips or karaoke sessions. This time around, I guess it is my turn to organize.
I hereby propose for a [b]sgGirls forumites dinner outing. No clubbing, no karaoke. Just a simple dinner at a good restaurant and a chance to gather around to chat and know one another better. Here are my plans:
Dinner Outing :
============
Date : 30.11.2002 Saturday
Venue : NOOK'S BAR
Location : Next to Suntec Carrefour Level 1, near to Nokia shop
Specialty : Thai / Vietnamese / Japanese food
Prices : Between $10 to $12
Seating place : Ample
And here are the details of how we will meet :
Meeting Place :
============
Venue : Outside Carrefour Level 1 entrance
Time : 7.00 pm sharp
Post-Dinner Events :
===============
There are several events we can organize. However, I shall leave it up to you to decide for yourselves.
PS :
* * * I Will Be Bringing A Camera Along * * *
All this while, I have been attending outings. Yet I did not have a chance to take a GROUP PHOTO with the regular forumites here. I sincerely hope all of you can turn up for the event, enjoy a good dinner and let me take photos of all the friends I've made here.
------------------
So, what do you all think? Newbies!~!~! You are also welcome to join us!~!~!
If you can make it for the event, please post a reply to this thread so that I can gauge the response to this event. Once confirmed, I will private message you again. Thanks a lot![/b]
Ok.Originally posted by deathwish:I will come later after my dinner with my Primary School Classmates
Hehe... ... I think work more impt... But still wish you and the rest can turn up for a group photo...Originally posted by L3nn:Xavier Organise...why notbut see ma work 1st haha...
Depends on what the crowd wants for post-dinner activities...Originally posted by EliteBoy:I working till around 10pm wor...
Any program after that~?![]()
I'll take that as a 'Yes-I-Am-Coming'.Originally posted by toothie:ToOtHiE OnLy EaTs BrEaD, DrInK CoKE And LeAve HoMe WiTHoUt FaiL OnLy aFtEr 8pm![]()
You getting married on that day?Originally posted by skycrawler:pick my special day for sgForums outing?....
nice....![]()
We know where you are working mah... Just downstairs only... Can always drop by to visit you...Originally posted by @xiang^er@:Why always hav to pick on a date where i will b working.....
One simple dinner only... Come lah...Originally posted by ZeroCold:i got to see how may got paper soon
wah yumyum.......i also like.....but dim sum should be lunch or high tea leh..............Originally posted by startrightnow:actually...me thought of eating chinese tim sum
yummy![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:I'll take that as a 'Yes-I-Am-Coming'.Take photo together, ya?
next time i take a photo together with u kkkOriginally posted by toothie:![]()
agreed tooOriginally posted by Estee:wah yumyum.......i also like.....but dim sum should be lunch or high tea leh..............![]()