wah...so many guys !!!Originally posted by xavier1979:Attendance List (to be confirmed) :
=========================
1. deathwish (joining after dinner)
2. L3nn (see first)
3. startrightnow
4. Eliteboy (joining after dinner)
5. toothie (joining after dinner)
6. crusoe76
7. ZeroCold (see first)
8. kim_hwoarang
Originally posted by xavier1979:Aiya... That weekend I not free...?
Hello people,
I realize that most of the forumites here have organized clubbing trips or karaoke sessions. This time around, I guess it is my turn to organize.
I hereby propose for a [b]sgGirls forumites dinner outing. No clubbing, no karaoke. Just a simple dinner at a good restaurant and a chance to gather around to chat and know one another better. Here are my plans:
yeah...u had too...think abt the treatOriginally posted by Si|verGer:i think i might b able too will confrim wif u again k?![]()
me even moreOriginally posted by lyonen3:eh..dun know any of u..will be very pai seh leh...
i go u treat me sibo? lolxOriginally posted by startrightnow:yeah...u had too...think abt the treat![]()
hey it ok one lar dat always a 1st time anyway dun worry we r v nice & friendly ppl.Originally posted by lyonen3:eh..dun know any of u..will be very pai seh leh...
She is right.Originally posted by Si|verGer:hey it ok one lar dat always a 1st time anyway dun worry we r v nice & friendly ppl.
do join us if u feel weird can bring frenxs along too
Buddy come along lahOriginally posted by Si|verGer:i think i might b able too will confrim wif u again k?![]()
Don worry i oso 1st time going for the outing.Originally posted by lyonen3:eh..dun know any of u..will be very pai seh leh...
Haiz... ... Seriously cannot ah...?Originally posted by aHGer^83:-_________-'!| good lor...saturday...i cannot take off de lor...![]()
arbo....me can take off anyday, except saturday and friday...but sunday is cfm off...Originally posted by xavier1979:Haiz... ... Seriously cannot ah...?![]()
Guess that's when most ppl are free wor...Originally posted by @xiang^er@:Why always hav to pick on a date where i will b working.....
guess loh...if guess correct...then u got my treat lohOriginally posted by Si|verGer:i go u treat me sibo? lolx![]()
ur buddy dun come also can coz i can save up my $$$Originally posted by deathwish:Buddy come along lah![]()
hmn...maybe we go down ur work place lohOriginally posted by aHGer^83:-_________-'!| good lor...saturday...i cannot take off de lor...![]()
what yi gong...tell me more leh...i wan to join in to helpOriginally posted by gigi:i want to go oso.but weekend got to do yi gong.i will join the next time you guys organise on a weekday.enjoy.