buaya sheng gong di yi shi............Originally posted by startrightnow:what yi gong...tell me more leh...i wan to join in to help![]()
U are cheapoOriginally posted by startrightnow:ur buddy dun come also can coz i can save up my $$$![]()
Double postOriginally posted by startrightnow:ur buddy dun come also can coz i can save up my $$$![]()
Go find u after datOriginally posted by aHGer^83:arbo....me can take off anyday, except saturday and friday...but sunday is cfm off...
my work place whr got fun? but if u all wan...come lor...hehe...best is many many ppl come and company me...heheOriginally posted by startrightnow:hmn...maybe we go down ur work place loh![]()

for wad? mai sad rem to go treasure hunt den in tis way u wum sad liaoOriginally posted by AaronBoi:me going overseas... sad![]()
got bread lei...u wan i go buy breadtalk for u...den buy milk for u...just for u to come my work placeOriginally posted by toothie:no bread + no milk = no toothie![]()
Okie.Originally posted by nick34:xav ... i join u after i end my pre BBQ gathering with Racetrackers ... will keep u update again ...
/me go buy Carrefour fresh breadOriginally posted by toothie:no bread + no milk = no toothie![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:got bread lei...u wan i go buy breadtalk for u...den buy milk for u...just for u to come my work place![]()
Wah u only eat bread and milk so cham ar?Originally posted by toothie:no bread + no milk = no toothie![]()
oNZ!!!Originally posted by aHGer^83:got bread lei...u wan i go buy breadtalk for u...den buy milk for u...just for u to come my work place![]()
'Originally posted by xavier1979:Trying to 'lure' toothie away from my outing... *Hmph*
this is wad u say leh.. if i go down.. then dun have... then i go home le...Originally posted by aHGer^83:got bread lei...u wan i go buy breadtalk for u...den buy milk for u...just for u to come my work place![]()
cham meh? having bread and milk is a fortune for me..Originally posted by deathwish:Wah u only eat bread and milk so cham ar?![]()
i prefer Bonjour Milk BreadOriginally posted by xavier1979:/me go buy Carrefour fresh bread
/me go buy baby milk powder
Originally posted by xavier1979:Trying to 'lure' toothie away from my outing... *Hmph*
Originally posted by toothie:oNZ!!!
kk....Originally posted by toothie:this is wad u say leh.. if i go down.. then dun have... then i go home le...
Yah yahOriginally posted by toothie:cham meh? having bread and milk is a fortune for me..![]()
thats why im so ... fat?