Buy those Delifrance long bread and a cow for u lahOriginally posted by toothie:i prefer Bonjour Milk Bread
and HL fresh Milk
it seems like u are trying to be farni? but i dun find it rather... Get a Life ManOriginally posted by deathwish:Buy those Delifrance long bread and a cow for u lah![]()
not as *** as u...Originally posted by deathwish:Yah yah![]()
Originally posted by toothie:Oops!
toothie, u r not fat lah.Originally posted by toothie:cham meh? having bread and milk is a fortune for me..![]()
thats why im so ... fat?
I admit that I need to get a life, how did u know? I only know how to play games, and flirt around with girls.Originally posted by toothie:it seems like u are trying to be farni? but i dun find it rather... Get a Life Man
Originally posted by toothie:it seems like u are trying to be farni? but i dun find it rather... Get a Life Man
Hahaha itz okOriginally posted by toothie:not as *** as u...
Oops!
bo liaoz meh? i dun find it bo liaoz lor.. laugh? laugh ki dua lan lah...Originally posted by deathwish:![]()
Pai seh really was a bo liao post
wads ok? hey.. obviously im saying abt u tio bo? mai act cute by laughing away all this craps can? im kinda sick of these..Originally posted by deathwish:Hahaha itz ok
simi sai....Originally posted by nick34:fierce toothie ...
/me sit far far and eat my lollipop ...
/me setup ticketing booth ... lai ah ... $5 per ticket ...
Originally posted by toothie:ok lor.. u can say that u know her longer than i do.. so does tat mean that u can give her names? i never see other senior members giving her names leh.. why are u so special? why? can u explain?
u got give her name bo? since u know her long.. arbo u call her QING AI DE lah... wahhahahaOriginally posted by nick34:i think i know her longer wor ... i also know her ex bf leh ... hiak hiak hiak
Originally posted by toothie:u got give her name bo? since u know her long.. arbo u call her QING AI DE lah... wahhahaha
well answered!!! i really dun noe why some ppl like to give names lor.. treating the other party like pets? nick.... can i call u "mafia"? a name of my dog?Originally posted by nick34:qing ai de .... hmmzzz cannot lah ... later ppls will think that i am a buaya ... i am innocent wor ... For those who dunno me well ... i have a GF whom i love ... and i am not interested in any other gals ... no matter she how beautiful or how good is her character ...
and hor toothie ... ans to your question is that i do not fgif her names ... as i just find that she is a frenz of mine ... why bother to gif out names ??? make myself more confuse only ...
Originally posted by toothie:well answered!!! i really dun noe why some ppl like to give names lor.. treating the other party like pets? nick.... can i call u "mafia"? a name of my dog?
*bLuRz* whahahah dun understand wor... soOooo are u trying to say.. giving ppl names is a.................F-O-O-L?Originally posted by nick34:as i have told you before ... you can say whatever to me ... but not my GF ... since you no say my GF then i would say DUN BE A FOOL TO GIF OTHERS A NAME ...
Originally posted by toothie:*bLuRz* whahahah dun understand wor... soOooo are u trying to say.. giving ppl names is a.................F-O-O-L?
*noting down*Originally posted by nick34:hey hey hey .... dun assume that all giving names is a fool ... some is but not all .... remember there is alway all sort of ppls out in the public ... especially this kinda of public forums ...
Originally posted by toothie:*noting down*
wahhahahha
i dun noe these kinda of things wor... coz.. i never in my life give ppl names? i gd ger cum nigu leh.. mai forget...Originally posted by nick34:if this kinda of things you also have to note down ... then you will have to note down alot of things liao wor ...
/me send toothie a notebook thru e-mail ...
notebook sent
Originally posted by toothie:i dun noe these kinda of things wor... coz.. i never in my life give ppl names? i gd ger cum nigu leh.. mai forget...![]()