hey hey.. not name leh... tat is my NICK!!!..Originally posted by nick34:nigu is just a name you gave yourself ...
Originally posted by toothie:hey hey.. not name leh... tat is my NICK!!!..
Oops.. did i say ur name again?
really lor.. haiz.. im sick... too sick..wanna go see doctor liaoz..
No point saying too much sometimesOriginally posted by toothie:why dw choose to ignore this thread is it sia? why? got something to hide? dun wannaa to clarify?
actions speak louder then words? come on... u had ur action been done... so.. wad we need is ur explanation.. there OUGHT to have an explanation for the things we had done..Originally posted by deathwish:No point saying too much sometimes
Actions speaks louder then words... I can say all i want but at the end of the day it remains to be seen whether i have done what i say i will do
Sorry if this post has offended you but i was not trying to be sarcasticOriginally posted by deathwish:Buy those Delifrance long bread and a cow for u lah![]()

perhaps not me...i wun be gg due to work...u enjoy wif them okie?Originally posted by TheStopSign:Any regular forumites going?I'm interested to meet all of them.
that's my better answerOriginally posted by xavier1979:Attendance List (to be confirmed) :
=========================
1. deathwish (joining after dinner)
2. L3nn (see first)
3. startrightnow (see first)
4. Eliteboy (joining after dinner)
5. toothie (joining after dinner)
6. crusoe76
7. ZeroCold (see first)
8. kim_hwoarang
Originally posted by deathwish:Sorry if this post has offended you but i was not trying to be sarcastic
Originally posted by nick34:i dun think that the post of your have offended toothie ... just to clarify that ... i am also quite irritated by you calling silver "buddy" ... dun you know that also every topics where silver is replying on have you calling her buddy ???
if you can give a reasonable explaination to the above ... i got nothing to say ...
if not i would advise you to ask silver if she really treat you as her buddy IN REAL LIFE ....
Sorry if i sound offensive to ya
most of themOriginally posted by TheStopSign:Any regular forumites going?I'm interested to meet all of them.
No offence takenOriginally posted by nick34:i dun think that the post of your have offended toothie ... just to clarify that ... i am also quite irritated by you calling silver "buddy" ... dun you know that also every topics where silver is replying on have you calling her buddy ???
if you can give a reasonable explaination to the above ... i got nothing to say ...
if not i would advise you to ask silver if she really treat you as her buddy IN REAL LIFE ....
i totally agree~!Originally posted by nick34:i dun think that the post of your have offended toothie ... just to clarify that ... i am also quite irritated by you calling silver "buddy" ... dun you know that also every topics where silver is replying on have you calling her buddy ???
it would be better if deathwish urself.. should start to clarify these kinda things.. coz.. no body really likes to be given a pet name or something.. for me and my self... i wouldnt like to be name as well...Originally posted by nick34:i dun think that the post of your have offended toothie ... just to clarify that ... i am also quite irritated by you calling silver "buddy" ... dun you know that also every topics where silver is replying on have you calling her buddy ???
Originally posted by startrightnow:![]()
bo wei gong
u all settled...
me stay out of this![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:No offence taken
Originally posted by toothie:i totally agree~!