*Sob* You dun wanna come for my pre Xmas outing first?Originally posted by toothie:ThInK we SHould Start Planning for a grand outing on either christmas eve or on Christmas day...
Any Suggestions? Pls Pool!!~![]()
hmM~! i prefer to go 7-11 and buy some instant noodles.. then squat along the road side and enjoy my meal.. Lolx...Originally posted by nefnuy:
I think it's a great idea...
But don't you think that christmas day will be a better idea.
Cos most people will have committments on christmas eve...
We shall go for a dinner at a good restaurant.
*clap-clap* actually ytd mi duke & lennon got discuss abt it den we plan to mayb each person got buy a present den the gift muz b at least ard $15 den we all draw lots choose the present. hw u think abt tis?Originally posted by toothie:ThInK we SHould Start Planning for a grand outing on either christmas eve or on Christmas day...
i was thinking if go resturant sure the food not v nice all v rush mah wad u think?Originally posted by nefnuy:
I think it's a great idea...
But don't you think that christmas day will be a better idea.
Cos most people will have committments on christmas eve...
We shall go for a dinner at a good restaurant.
Originally posted by toothie:hmM~! i prefer to go 7-11 and buy some instant noodles.. then squat along the road side and enjoy my meal.. Lolx...
hurhurhru~! great minds think alike..Originally posted by Si|verGer:*clap-clap* actually ytd mi duke & lennon got discuss abt it den we plan to mayb each person got buy a present den the gift muz b at least ard $15 den we all draw lots choose the present. hw u think abt tis?![]()
ya lor.. especially on the actual day it self.. they will only have set meals... not nice one..Originally posted by Si|verGer:i was thinking if go resturant sure the food not v nice all v rush mah wad u think?![]()
Originally posted by nefnuy:
Alright we'll do that on christmas day..
I think the police will not arrest the whole lot of us by the roadside for illegal garthering since its chirstmas...
up for anythingOriginally posted by Si|verGer:*clap-clap* actually ytd mi duke & lennon got discuss abt it den we plan to mayb each person got buy a present den the gift muz b at least ard $15 den we all draw lots choose the present. hw u think abt tis?![]()
yeah...somebody already organising already !!!Originally posted by toothie:ThInK we SHould Start Planning for a grand outing on either christmas eve or on Christmas day...
that 's a good idea !!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:*clap-clap* actually ytd mi duke & lennon got discuss abt it den we plan to mayb each person got buy a present den the gift muz b at least ard $15 den we all draw lots choose the present. hw u think abt tis?![]()
if got somebody offer to cook better sia !!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:i was thinking if go resturant sure the food not v nice all v rush mah wad u think?![]()
eh if you all shop together then what's the point of exchanging them?? hmmmm............Originally posted by startrightnow:that 's a good idea !!!let's choose one day where we go shop for present !!!
Agree...Indeed...Genius Of Auntie EsteeOriginally posted by Estee:eh if you all shop together then what's the point of exchanging them?? hmmmm............![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:*clap-clap* actually ytd mi duke & lennon got discuss abt it den we plan to mayb each person got buy a present den the gift muz b at least ard $15 den we all draw lots choose the present. hw u think abt tis?![]()
u r right loh !!!Originally posted by Estee:eh if you all shop together then what's the point of exchanging them?? hmmmm............![]()
yea truetrue but the venue suno at wer leh hmmm den plan more progs lorOriginally posted by toothie:hurhurhru~! great minds think alike..
ya true rather eat maggie mee wif u lolxOriginally posted by toothie:ya lor.. especially on the actual day it self.. they will only have set meals... not nice one..
so everyone juz chip in an idea or 2 for the prog lor den we discuss & put all together k? dun sad /me pat l3nnonOriginally posted by L3nn:up for anything/me thinking of more ideas...
/me L3nn sad think of buddies in aust studying alone they celebrate with who...i be on for anything....
presents shld not shop together like dat no surprise liaoOriginally posted by startrightnow:that 's a good idea !!!let's choose one day where we go shop for present !!!