dat was wat i did every year....Originally posted by Si|verGer:*clap-clap* actually ytd mi duke & lennon got discuss abt it den we plan to mayb each person got buy a present den the gift muz b at least ard $15 den we all draw lots choose the present. hw u think abt tis?![]()
dun think going to orhard it a v bad experience i had last yr. so hot & packed. . .Originally posted by Parka:Going to be very crowded on the streets again. Wish the lightings are good.
/me Woof Woof...From Lemon Tea to Dog ? hahah everyone is happy i happy can liao...^SRN^ don't folo me go buy presents i buying something "HAHAHA" who get it suayOriginally posted by Si|verGer:so everyone juz chip in an idea or 2 for the prog lor den we discuss & put all together k? dun sad /me pat l3nnon![]()
mai anyhow auntie auntie hor................heheOriginally posted by L3nn:Agree...Indeed...Genius Of Auntie Estee
what i feel Millenia Walk...there a foodcourt over there...hardly ppl go there and plus Aircon or outsides seets...plus can see ppl celebrating by going up to Pan Pacific Hotel liftOriginally posted by L3nn:/me Woof Woof...From Lemon Tea to Dog ? hahah everyone is happy i happy can liao...^SRN^ don't folo me go buy presents i buying something "HAHAHA" who get it suay
Auntie Estee only i can call wor...u must get 2 present leh...one for exchange one for meOriginally posted by Estee:mai anyhow auntie auntie hor................hehe![]()
wahahaha........win liao lor..........Originally posted by L3nn:Auntie Estee only i can call wor...u must get 2 present leh...one for exchange one for me/me Auntie Estee Dote L3nn
we book a hotel room and have party there?Originally posted by nefnuy:
The gift exchange is good...
But venue is hard to come up with...
anywhere we can lounge around??
muz we? startrightnow. u will juz give mi big big ang bao hor? LOlx....Originally posted by startrightnow:that 's a good idea !!!let's choose one day where we go shop for present !!!
Originally posted by startrightnow:if got somebody offer to cook better sia !!!![]()
totally agreeOriginally posted by Estee:eh if you all shop together then what's the point of exchanging them?? hmmmm............![]()
totally agree as well!Originally posted by Parka:Going to be very crowded on the streets again. Wish the lightings are good.
whahahah L-A-M-EOriginally posted by L3nn:Had this wish for 5yrs hope i can get a Kiss from the person i lovebet that everyone wish for that...remember watching Casper movie...always alone during Xmas and 1 fine night when Xmas was reaching he recieve a Kiss from the Little Girl which just move in...i would like my Face to be very red hahah
just like Casper
guess this wish will be 6yrs old
anyone wanna share their wishs?
hey...i neva forgot wor...i won't leave u alone lar...by the way guys i just came back from suntec when looking around along bugis area there is a cafe along the Pub areas which people hardly go recenlty open nice ambience etc very cool place to chill just that don't know what time close....Originally posted by @xiang^er@:Think L3nn rem someone n forget abt the x'mas party we tok abt le~
heh~
neber mind~
i'll celebrate x'mas alone~![]()
cool.Originally posted by Si|verGer:*clap-clap* actually ytd mi duke & lennon got discuss abt it den we plan to mayb each person got buy a present den the gift muz b at least ard $15 den we all draw lots choose the present. hw u think abt tis?![]()
your $15 exchange my $15 can liao. that'll be so exciting.Originally posted by Estee:eh if you all shop together then what's the point of exchanging them?? hmmmm............![]()
Originally posted by L3nn:Auntie Estee only i can call wor...u must get 2 present leh...one for exchange one for me/me Auntie Estee Dote L3nn
hm.. thats exclusive. why dont u call him uncle in return? that should even things out.Originally posted by Estee:wahahaha........win liao lor..........you call me auntie........i throw the present at you...........hahaha
but, provided i am going, hahaha...........
Originally posted by toothie:nothing new from me..
my SuGgEsTiOnS~!~!~!!
Its juz some suggestion.. u can ignore if u dun like.. and then... voice out more!!!
1) Book a Hotel Room and Have a Party there?
2) BBQ @ East Coast?
3) Movie Marathron?
4) Go La Kopi and Have a Relac Night?
5) KTV?
6) Visit Theme Party?![]()
i suggest we go BBQ oki????Originally posted by toothie:my SuGgEsTiOnS~!~!~!!
Its juz some suggestion.. u can ignore if u dun like.. and then... voice out more!!!
1) Book a Hotel Room and Have a Party there?
2) BBQ @ East Coast?
3) Movie Marathron?
4) Go La Kopi and Have a Relac Night?
5) KTV?
6) Visit Theme Party?![]()