thats not a half-bad idea. jap pom pom girls?Originally posted by cwill:Presidential Suit izzit??? I go call Pom POm boys & girl come in to dance.....![]()
ouch. should have went orchard and stroll ard, at least got more things toOriginally posted by Estee:i also went last year leh............tot we were in the queue going straight into the whatever lah......in the end.......we were heading straight into another very very long queue...........and you know what.............i saw so many bangladeshis..............they wanna go in squeeze squeeze Chi Dou Fu ah......................so in the end also sian 1/2.......cos my frens wanna go home liao.......so haben countdown me almost reach home liao.............haha........
Originally posted by www:thats not a half-bad idea. jap pom pom girls?![]()
yeahOriginally posted by www:ouch. should have went orchard and stroll ard, at least got more things to, u know wat i mean.
hahaha..............one person go walk meh?? they all wanna go back mah.............so go back loh............haha............this year i must find the right group to hang out with.........Originally posted by www:ouch. should have went orchard and stroll ard, at least got more things to, u know wat i mean.
find usOriginally posted by Estee:hahaha..............one person go walk meh?? they all wanna go back mah.............so go back loh............haha............this year i must find the right group to hang out with.........![]()
Wanna go off also must count down then goOriginally posted by L3nn:Places that is not crowded to my opinion....
1 : Bugis area [Phins Cafe] [Gonna Ask wat time close]
2 : Millienia Walk [Around 11.50pm take lift from Pan Hotel View SG]
3 : Raffles City [What to do there?] got any venues?
4 : City Hall [Hotel or park in 24hrs cafe by hotel]
we should celebrate around this area due = Near Mrt and everyone can go home fairly....+ if really wanna book hotel i would suggest Westin high lvl pls...can view the whole sg and can wish upon the night sky...but $$$...ideas pls flow in
Things Cfm...
1 : Everyone who is going get a $15 and abv gift for exchange
2 : No going off early = spoilt mood
of coz...after 1am...standard !!!Originally posted by deathwish:Wanna go off also must count down then go![]()
here lahOriginally posted by L3nn:whers everybody?![]()
cannot...a pure bbq no chalet very sian....but now chalet fully booked 1....how?Originally posted by lyonen3:eh..have a bbq lah..
erm...i don't tink any of us wanna be dirty or sweaty....Originally posted by lyonen3:bbq can oreadi wad..fun and happening.....
or bunk over at someone's place lor...free chalet
Originally posted by L3nn:Had this wish for 5yrs hope i can get a Kiss from the person i lovebet that everyone wish for that...remember watching Casper movie...always alone during Xmas and 1 fine night when Xmas was reaching he recieve a Kiss from the Little Girl which just move in...i would like my Face to be very red hahah
just like Casper
guess this wish will be 6yrs old
anyone wanna share their wishs?
think it will b $$$ sumore dun think can allow so many ppl go leh. . .Originally posted by toothie:we book a hotel room and have party there?
WahahahaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
nice idea. . . ahger u get the hint?
whahahahaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
nice idea. . . ahger u get the hint?
then how? or why not go book BBQ at those housing estate?Originally posted by Si|verGer:think it will b $$$ sumore dun think can allow so many ppl go leh. . .![]()
Originally posted by www:dun think i going dat area too too crowded. . .
haha. i doubt so u guys want that. i had one countdown at suntec and all they did was to laser [b]merry christmas across the buildings. everyone went home after that.
the atmosphere simply wasnt there. [/b]
yaya unisex thing lorOriginally posted by deathwish:Liddat must be must those unisex items..... If not later guy kena gal item or vice wersa not nice..![]()
xmas day not so bad but eve is reli bad so i not going dat -.-" i dun wana kana trapped in the crowdOriginally posted by deathwish:Orchard and Suntec are places to avoid on christmas eve and christmas day