but at where 1st?Originally posted by deathwish:If u guys wan BBQ i can try to book pit but itz in a pte apartment but dun worry all can go in 1
siao last yr i go orchard damm packed so hot nutin to c too kana trapped in the crowd so hot & so pek chek not nice. . .Originally posted by www:ouch. should have went orchard and stroll ard, at least got more things to, u know wat i mean.
Originally posted by toothie:whahahaha
housing wer got? hmmmOriginally posted by toothie:then how? or why not go book BBQ at those housing estate?
wad a day to spend. . . best can play those firewrks =XOriginally posted by toothie:stay at home watch tv?
Originally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
nice idea. . . ahger u get the hint?
hurhur~! actually i dun celebrate xmas one lor.. i also dun noe at that time i will be in singapore a not... *sheesh*Originally posted by Si|verGer:wad a day to spend. . . best can play those firewrks =X
Siglap areaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:but at where 1st?![]()
u and ur mahjong...Originally posted by www:nothing new from me..
1) book a hotel room and have a party plus mahjong there?
7) sentosa.![]()
nono...u call guys and gers can liaoz...i make pom pomsOriginally posted by cwill:Presidential Suit izzit??? I go call Pom POm boys & girl come in to dance.....![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
nice idea. . . ahger u get the hint?
er....i dunno my hse can or not lei...my hse got bbq pit....but i dunno my mom allow or not lor...Originally posted by toothie:then how? or why not go book BBQ at those housing estate?
Orchard and Suntec got a lot of bangala somemore then they walk anyhow push and shove oneOriginally posted by Si|verGer:siao last yr i go orchard damm packed so hot nutin to c too kana trapped in the crowd so hot & so pek chek not nice. . .![]()
BF of course canOriginally posted by aHGer^83:u and ur mahjong...
how abt dai-dee or black jack?![]()
sentosa...can my bf join?
i noe. tampines here haf one housing estate got bbq pit ler.. but ... i dunno whether non residents can useOriginally posted by Si|verGer:housing wer got? hmmm![]()
wan go find xianger sibo?Originally posted by xavier1979:Actually, there is a Xmas Countdown party at Beavers.
Nono... Go there to admire the liquor bottles...Originally posted by nismoS132:wan go find xianger sibo?![]()
west coast park got BBQ pit mah............Originally posted by nismoS132:eh ah bo go NTUC buy those disposable BBQ pit loh, hear my fren say $10 like that nia. then we buy 2-3 like that, bring go some ulu place then celebrate there loh.
can go west coast park, mt faber. actually got 1 place very good, toa payoh garden... the place at nite damn nice...
He means buy those disposable ones and go there to BBQ lahOriginally posted by Estee:west coast park got BBQ pit mah............![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:He means buy those disposable ones and go there to BBQ lah![]()