aiyah......i mean got BBQ pit dun want to book go and buy those aluminium trays........then go there nothing to do.......play with sand ah?? wah biang.......hahhaha.......but if you all like........go lor...........Originally posted by deathwish:He means buy those disposable ones and go there to BBQ lah![]()
then let's take our time to wonder.........wahahahaOriginally posted by Daomingsi:wonder anyone house is big enough to hold us anot than go there order pizza, kfc, etc lor play mahjong blackjack anything lar if got game like winning 11 or kof maybe we can have a tournament there hahahahahhaha
what do u think of that
wahahaha........how true.........Originally posted by Daomingsi:than have to wonder untill someone with BIG house stand up hahhaha
then can it be seoul garden rather then marina south? hahaOriginally posted by toothie:or juz go for steamboat buffet? much more easy... juz pay and eat... till u droppp
we can always arrange for more than one table.Originally posted by aHGer^83:u and ur mahjong...
how abt dai-dee or black jack?![]()
sentosa...can my bf join?
so i suppose orchard is out.Originally posted by Si|verGer:siao last yr i go orchard damm packed so hot nutin to c too kana trapped in the crowd so hot & so pek chek not nice. . .![]()
magic word!Originally posted by Estee:then can it be seoul garden rather then marina south? haha![]()
i dun like seoul garden~! and i dun like table BBQ.. whahahaOriginally posted by Estee:then can it be seoul garden rather then marina south? haha![]()
then i go there watch movie better..........hahaOriginally posted by sgboy:I have booked for a bowling lane at Cathay Bowl @ Orchard Cineleisure. They hold a Christmas Fun Bowling Event...... From 10PM till 3AM
hahaha.......seoul garden eat liao smelly smelly one......i prefer western food or jap food or whatever............hahaha.....Originally posted by toothie:i dun like seoul garden~! and i dun like table BBQ.. whahaha
i only suggest for u all to go... and i join later...
totally agree!!! usually when my frenz go there and eat.. i would either.. go there late.. or.. go to the arcade centre and spend my moneey....Originally posted by Estee:hahaha.......seoul garden eat liao smelly smelly one......i prefer western food or jap food or whatever............hahaha.....![]()
so far no conclusion?? how howOriginally posted by toothie:totally agree!!! usually when my frenz go there and eat.. i would either.. go there late.. or.. go to the arcade centre and spend my moneey....
cannot stand sitting there and smell that awful smell....
Don't come down to my work place le la~Originally posted by xavier1979:Actually, there is a Xmas Countdown party at Beavers.
Originally posted by @xiang^er@:Don't come down to my work place le la~
i dun wanna make it a point to say so much to my boss than yet nuttin done lor~
i not bookin any table 4 u all le~
u all enjoy countdown k~
i juz wanna quietly spend my own x'mas tis time~
y make all tat face???Originally posted by startrightnow:....
ok lah...Originally posted by @xiang^er@:y make all tat face???
already buzy wif all the x'mas stuff le no more time to entertain pple mah~
alone?Originally posted by @xiang^er@:Don't come down to my work place le la~
i dun wanna make it a point to say so much to my boss than yet nuttin done lor~
i not bookin any table 4 u all le~
u all enjoy countdown k~
i juz wanna quietly spend my own x'mas tis time~
not alone leh~Originally posted by L3nn:alone?
-_-;;Originally posted by @xiang^er@:not alone leh~
still got lots of customer leh~
juz tat i dun wanna make it a point to go help u all book table~
i dun wanna b responsible 4 anything anymore~
cause i dun get anything gd~
u all come down or not i also lik tis spend x'mas~