Originally posted by L3nn:![]()
. . .think i knw wad to get 4 u toothpaste or brush? u better b in sg horOriginally posted by toothie:hurhur~! actually i dun celebrate xmas one lor.. i also dun noe at that time i will be in singapore a not... *sheesh*
erm whose hse 1st??Originally posted by deathwish:Siglap area
Got swimming pool and tennis court also hehe![]()
y???Originally posted by aHGer^83:i think most prob u all gotta leave me out for the outing liaoz....but...count me in for the present thingy okie?
wah!! ur hse ideal if food not cooked can go fong seng. . .Originally posted by aHGer^83:er....i dunno my hse can or not lei...my hse got bbq pit....but i dunno my mom allow or not lor...
dat was wad happen last yr dat y i scare nw. . .dun wish to go tru again. . .Originally posted by deathwish:Orchard and Suntec got a lot of bangala somemore then they walk anyhow push and shove one![]()
got meh? i stay east oso duno but bedok got i knw. . .Originally posted by steph`-:i noe. tampines here haf one housing estate got bbq pit ler.. but ... i dunno whether non residents can use![]()
got meh but the pit eh zai buey? wait all tin catch fire. . . -.-"Originally posted by nismoS132:eh ah bo go NTUC buy those disposable BBQ pit loh, hear my fren say $10 like that nia. then we buy 2-3 like that, bring go some ulu place then celebrate there loh.
can go west coast park, mt faber. actually got 1 place very good, toa payoh garden... the place at nite damn nice...
but muz b early sure lots of ppl 1Originally posted by toothie:or juz go for steamboat buffet? much more easy... juz pay and eat... till u droppp
work lor...but count me in for the present thingy okie?Originally posted by Si|verGer:y???![]()
haha...i try nia lor...but i noe the chances are slim...very slimOriginally posted by Si|verGer:wah!! ur hse ideal if food not cooked can go fong seng. . .![]()
oic den u finish wad time?Originally posted by aHGer^83:work lor...but count me in for the present thingy okie?![]()
okok thanxs gerOriginally posted by aHGer^83:haha...i try nia lor...but i noe the chances are slim...very slim![]()
Private apartment... My God-ma stays there so can keep food at her fridge 1stOriginally posted by Si|verGer:erm whose hse 1st??![]()
aHGeR take leave lah....Originally posted by Si|verGer:y???![]()
Yah itz quite ok lah can be used to BBQ no problems 1Originally posted by Si|verGer:got meh but the pit eh zai buey? wait all tin catch fire. . . -.-"
Ask your parents go abroad for holidays lorOriginally posted by aHGer^83:haha...i try nia lor...but i noe the chances are slim...very slim![]()
oic den u ask them c wad they say lorOriginally posted by deathwish:Private apartment... My God-ma stays there so can keep food at her fridge 1st![]()
yaya *sad*Originally posted by deathwish:aHGeR take leave lah....
If not Si|ver sad cannot see u![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:Ask your parents go abroad for holidays lor![]()
christmas...sure late lor...Originally posted by Si|verGer:oic den u finish wad time?![]()
cannot lar...public holiday...sure crownded like hell...anyway...there's 12 days of Christmas..Originally posted by deathwish:aHGeR take leave lah....
If not Si|ver sad cannot see u![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:Ask your parents go abroad for holidays lor![]()
mai sad lei...Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya *sad*![]()