thanxs!! u r a v nice guy too. i juz hope everyone could come out together & go watch together i mean no harm but mayb wad i did might disppoint u coz it kinda of break the mutual respect bond. sorry. but do u think it possible if all of us can go together? mayb i asking too muc but i hope everyone can give in & stand 4 PEACEOriginally posted by DaKaR:Hi Silver... I am not sure if you still want me to come with you on the day which you are going...
The tickets for you n your bro are with me... Gimme a call to see if you want me to be around or just want me to pass you the tickets...
Sorry for all the trouble caused... Honestly i was quite disappointed when i saw that thread without even knowing what happened...
Esp when the final straw of DW asking me not to go...
But what Ron said was right... maybe you just want to go in a bigger group...
Sorry for all the trouble caused...
and finally... You are a really attractive girl...

wahahahaOriginally posted by milkshake:ai seh, fight for gers /clapclap![]()
silveru shld felt honoured insted of sorry
till now noe 1 fight for me![]()
okok. onz.... got some extra over urside pal? kekeke......Originally posted by jOhO:ok everybody shake hands and eat popcorn!~
kekeke that is sliver and crsytal if i am not wrong......Originally posted by ZeroCold:wah cheem blured..........
hmm pic..........
anyway fren post more chio bu pic ok? mai post michael jackson pic lei scare ppl lah....Originally posted by Wes Brown:
Take the power to control your own life. No one else can do it for you. Take the power to make your life happy. Knowing others is wisdom, knowing yourself is Enlightenment. Always remember that and you will learn to give and take with eachother.
i was just doing my job...it's fine with me as long as u realise nowOriginally posted by DaKaR:Hi Silver... I am not sure if you still want me to come with you on the day which you are going...
The tickets for you n your bro are with me... Gimme a call to see if you want me to be around or just want me to pass you the tickets...
Sorry for all the trouble caused... Honestly i was quite disappointed when i saw that thread without even knowing what happened...
Esp when the final straw of DW asking me not to go...
But what Ron said was right... maybe you just want to go in a bigger group...
Sorry for all the trouble caused...
and finally... You are a really attractive girl...
yeah...sureOriginally posted by Si|verGer:thanxs!! u r a v nice guy too. i juz hope everyone could come out together & go watch together i mean no harm but mayb wad i did might disppoint u coz it kinda of break the mutual respect bond. sorry. but do u think it possible if all of us can go together? mayb i asking too muc but i hope everyone can give in & stand 4 PEACE![]()
there nothing i can do to stop u posting picture...ur posting of picture alway doesn't make sensesOriginally posted by Wes Brown: