aiyo...who wan to fight in the warOriginally posted by milkshake:ai seh, fight for gers /clapclap![]()
silveru shld felt honoured insted of sorry
till now noe 1 fight for me![]()
yeah...u r rightOriginally posted by aHGer^83:..........silver...i read thru dat flame thread lor...after reading every post at least twice...now my eyes damn blurr...anyhoo..i can definitly tell u dat..its not ur fault and abt matters of the heart, i cant help..(but if u wan some advices, i can give) remember im oways here for u lor...dun forget we r the piggy gang
all i can say is...the flame din start cos of u .....
aiyoo!! i wher enjoy...cant u see i tryin to stop the flame..by askin thm flame more??Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:wah take me quite some time enjoy the flaming topic...... duhz.... ah ma enjoy it so much.... kekeke. funny lei now i noe there is two deathwish reali blur..... but wat can i said guys and gals is reali nice show men....![]()
aiya let not all mai flame flame liao lah.....
there is one saying (NAN REN BU QIAN NU REN BU AI) this is my saying kekeke......
anyway sliver mai sad liao lah..... let go cheong kekeke.....
Liu Xing Hua Yuan lorOriginally posted by Daomingsi:may i also take a look at the topic to get into this picture thanks
tell mi the title ok.
Me *touch touch Silver*Originally posted by toothie:*paT* *pAt* SIlver... Lac Ger~!![]()
dun bother coz it's locked liao !Originally posted by Daomingsi:may i also take a look at the topic to get into this picture thanks
tell mi the title ok.
yeah...Originally posted by Devil1976:COOL is the day you THINK PEACE.... And STRUGGLE you'll FIND HELL.... For HELL is CREATED in TINY FRAGMENTS in INDIVIDUALs' Minds.... Leave THEM in their EVIL Domes....![]()
Not your fault buddy..... Juz some ppl wanna create trouble nia...Originally posted by Si|verGer:Sorry i just wake up dat y late reply. . .
regard abt the flaming topic i'm really sorry abt it. . .i really nv expected thinks to turn out like this. . .i really just hope everyone can b frenxs in here no flaming & to make here a better & fun plc to chat & post. . .
I knw now i need to speak up if not dat alots of conflicts. . . i duno if the conflicts is mainly over mi or wad but i do hope u all can stop pls. i knw my 'face' in here might not b big enough to ask u all stop but i hope u all treat me as a fren & stop all tis conflicts. . .
After seeing all tis thread i can tell u all i m v upset abt it & it a v disappointing thread too. i'm v lost i duno wad shld i do to make tis situation better can sumone help me? i feel so trapped. . .
about dakar i not angry u dun worry coz i knw it my fault coz it truth u r the 1 who invite me to the car exbit but i juz post it out in public w/o ur permission indeed it my fault 4 broken the mutaul respect btw us. Sorry,Dakar. . . regard abt ur crush i'm gald u r so honest & i thanxs u 4 treating mi a gd frenx thanxs!
hey...that's an illegal approachOriginally posted by Devil1976:Me *touch touch Silver*
~WAHAHAhahaha.....![]()
"
over liao can liao lah...Ricky...suan leOriginally posted by deathwish:Not your fault buddy..... Juz some ppl wanna create trouble nia...
Yah ah ger is right..... Never was your fault.....Originally posted by aHGer^83:..........silver...i read thru dat flame thread lor...after reading every post at least twice...now my eyes damn blurr...anyhoo..i can definitly tell u dat..its not ur fault and abt matters of the heart, i cant help..(but if u wan some advices, i can give) remember im oways here for u lor...dun forget we r the piggy gang
Extra postOriginally posted by aHGer^83:..........silver...i read thru dat flame thread lor...after reading every post at least twice...now my eyes damn blurr...anyhoo..i can definitly tell u dat..its not ur fault and abt matters of the heart, i cant help..(but if u wan some advices, i can give) remember im oways here for u lor...dun forget we r the piggy gang
one time enuff liao...dun need twice...Originally posted by deathwish:Yah ah ger is right..... Never was your fault.....
of course sua liao lah..... If con't sure even more jia lat lor.... Now can drag Silver in for no reason liao later duno who else will kena....Originally posted by startrightnow:over liao can liao lah...Ricky...suan le![]()
wahahaha......Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Liu Xing Hua Yuan lor![]()
wow nw all peaceful liao...u tok like so bei song lidat....realy sua or nt?Originally posted by deathwish:of course sua liao lah..... If con't sure even more jia lat lor.... Now can drag Silver in for no reason liao later duno who else will kena....
peaceOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:wow nw all peaceful liao...u tok like so bei song lidat....realy sua or nt?![]()
wat drag silver?? no one ever say is her fault....
funy./...HOhhohohoho
go to topic motorshow 2002........Originally posted by Daomingsi:may i also take a look at the topic to get into this picture thanks
tell mi the title ok.
Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:go to topic motorshow 2002........![]()
Wrong lar!!...is liu Xing hua yuan part 2Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:go to topic motorshow 2002........![]()
We R singaporeOriginally posted by startrightnow:peace
Ah ma i bei song you now lei....... kekeke.... i want to drag you into the pool can? kekeke....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:wow nw all peaceful liao...u tok like so bei song lidat....realy sua or nt?![]()
wat drag silver?? no one ever say is her fault....
funy./...HOhhohohoho