Round 1 fight.....Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:Ah ma i bei song you now lei....... kekeke.... i want to drag you into the pool can? kekeke....![]()
i use piggy style kekeke....... wahaha sure win you one cause piggy dun swim than go in sure drown......Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Round 1 fight.....
i use frog style....in swimming pool u use wat style?
pigs r cute!!!!~Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:i use piggy style kekeke....... wahaha sure win you one cause piggy dun swim than go in sure drown......![]()
~Grabs SRN's ASS BUM....~ ~HOHOHOho.... I didn't know... But NOW I know....Originally posted by startrightnow:hey...that's an illegal approach
dun u know meh![]()
kaoz

the next outing i saw u ... u r deadOriginally posted by Devil1976:~Grabs SRN's ASS BUM....~ ~HOHOHOho.... I didn't know... But NOW I know...."
Guys are such numbskulls you know. Unless you straighten your face, tell them straight in the face "deathwish / dakar / startrightnow / angeldark / devil1976*, there is no way that I will ever like you, at least not in this life" and make sure that they understand that you are serious, they will still think that they stand a chance and the same thing will repeat again and again.Originally posted by Si|verGer:Sorry i just wake up dat y late reply. . .
regard abt the flaming topic i'm really sorry abt it. . .i really nv expected thinks to turn out like this. . .i really just hope everyone can b frenxs in here no flaming & to make here a better & fun plc to chat & post. . .
I knw now i need to speak up if not dat alots of conflicts. . . i duno if the conflicts is mainly over mi or wad but i do hope u all can stop pls. i knw my 'face' in here might not b big enough to ask u all stop but i hope u all treat me as a fren & stop all tis conflicts. . .
After seeing all tis thread i can tell u all i m v upset abt it & it a v disappointing thread too. i'm v lost i duno wad shld i do to make tis situation better can sumone help me? i feel so trapped. . .
about dakar i not angry u dun worry coz i knw it my fault coz it truth u r the 1 who invite me to the car exbit but i juz post it out in public w/o ur permission indeed it my fault 4 broken the mutaul respect btw us. Sorry,Dakar. . . regard abt ur crush i'm gald u r so honest & i thanxs u 4 treating mi a gd frenx thanxs!
Which one is Si|verGer? And who is the other girl? No wonder so many guys died fighting over them.Originally posted by Wes Brown:
dun listen to gossip...there no silver insideOriginally posted by Robbie Fowler:Which one is Si|verGer? And who is the other girl? No wonder so many guys died fighting over them.
Cannot be, the picture was posted by Si|verGer herself in sgGirls.com and she labelled the picture as "Si|verGer and Crytalz" ... orh, so the other girl is Crytalz.Originally posted by startrightnow:dun listen to gossip...there no silver inside![]()
u r really observant...But nvm lah...Coz in pic and in real person is not the same !!!Originally posted by Robbie Fowler:Cannot be, the picture was posted by Si|verGer herself in sgGirls.com and she labelled the picture as "Si|verGer and Crytalz" ... orh, so the other girl is Crytalz.
You mean she looks prettier or uglier in real person?Originally posted by startrightnow:u r really observant...But nvm lah...Coz in pic and in real person is not the same !!!![]()
Should be 'see'.... VOriginally posted by startrightnow:the next outing i saw u ... u r dead![]()
He's hoping that you are dead the next time he see you.Originally posted by Devil1976:Should be 'see'.... V"
aiyo...im not so cruel lah...please lah..think b4 u postOriginally posted by Robbie Fowler:He's hoping that you are dead the next time he see you.
it's either u are blinded by love, or blinded by hate and anger...Originally posted by deathwish:Not your fault buddy..... Juz some ppl wanna create trouble nia...
Never was your fault until someone unwittingly put in your name
wanna know her, must join the outings.....Originally posted by Robbie Fowler:Cannot be, the picture was posted by Si|verGer herself in sgGirls.com and she labelled the picture as "Si|verGer and Crytalz" ... orh, so the other girl is Crytalz.
Tink u miss out few more names!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Robbie Fowler:Guys are such numbskulls you know. Unless you straighten your face, tell them straight in the face "deathwish / dakar / startrightnow / angeldark / devil1976*, there is no way that I will ever like you, at least not in this life" and make sure that they understand that you are serious, they will still think that they stand a chance and the same thing will repeat again and again.
*Delete whichever not applicable
NO WAY! I DUN WANNA KENA BY ANY BUAYA! LET THEM GO FIGHT AMONG THEMSELVES!Originally posted by AaronBoi:wanna know her, must join the outings.....![]()

Is that Si|verGer and the 4 buayas?Originally posted by Wes Brown:
/me kok milky u think i those kind of ger meh. . .if u 1 let u b lor i dun like ok . . .Originally posted by milkshake:ai seh, fight for gers /clapclap![]()
silveru shld felt honoured insted of sorry
till now noe 1 fight for me![]()