thanxs!!! toothieOriginally posted by toothie:*paT* *pAt* SIlver... Lac Ger~!![]()
i knw u always dat 4 me thanxs broOriginally posted by xavier1979:Hi there... Know that you have been low-spirited and moody lately... Just remember, we are here, giving ya support. If you need us, call us. We are never far away!![]()
wei~ i guess tis few days reli not dat bad thanxs u all 4 the peace hope it can maintian like dat thanxs!!Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:wah take me quite some time enjoy the flaming topic...... duhz.... ah ma enjoy it so much.... kekeke. funny lei now i noe there is two deathwish reali blur..... but wat can i said guys and gals is reali nice show men....![]()
aiya let not all mai flame flame liao lah.....
there is one saying (NAN REN BU QIAN NU REN BU AI) this is my saying kekeke......
anyway sliver mai sad liao lah..... let go cheong kekeke.....
*huggies* thanxs ger. . . but hope everytin will b fine & everybody r frenxs. . . dun worry i'll discuss wif u abt it againOriginally posted by aHGer^83:..........silver...i read thru dat flame thread lor...after reading every post at least twice...now my eyes damn blurr...anyhoo..i can definitly tell u dat..its not ur fault and abt matters of the heart, i cant help..(but if u wan some advices, i can give) remember im oways here for u lor...dun forget we r the piggy gang
all i can say is...the flame din start cos of u .....
Originally posted by cwill:thanxs.......
[/color][/b]
ah ma i duno hw to stop i confuse & scare. . . i scare if i make a wrong move evrytin'll b more worse. . .Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:aiyoo!! i wher enjoy...cant u see i tryin to stop the flame..by askin thm flame more??![]()
haha nyway i enjoy the entertainment!
silver: yeah i say u r the oni one who can stop tis liao mah...tak care
duhz dun anyhw touch juz treat me swensen ice cream'll doOriginally posted by Devil1976:Me *touch touch Silver*
~WAHAHAhahaha.....![]()
"
nvm it past liao juz hope everyone can get along dat all i wishOriginally posted by deathwish:Not your fault buddy..... Juz some ppl wanna create trouble nia...
Never was your fault until someone unwittingly put in your name
u remind mi of my shi di quote...PEACE IS WAT WE R LOOKING FOR>>>Originally posted by Si|verGer:nvm it past liao juz hope everyone can get along dat all i wish![]()
nvm juz dun tok abt it k? thanxs. . .no1 is in fault. . .Originally posted by deathwish:of course sua liao lah..... If con't sure even more jia lat lor.... Now can drag Silver in for no reason liao later duno who else will kena....
yea nw peaceful i v thanxful to all thanxs!!!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:wow nw all peaceful liao...u tok like so bei song lidat....realy sua or nt?![]()
wat drag silver?? no one ever say is her fault....
funy./...HOhhohohoho
Originally posted by Devil1976:~Grabs SRN's ASS BUM....~ ~HOHOHOho.... I didn't know... But NOW I know...."
erm i will but giv mi some time to sort out 1st thanxs!!Originally posted by Robbie Fowler:Guys are such numbskulls you know. Unless you straighten your face, tell them straight in the face "deathwish / dakar / startrightnow / angeldark / devil1976*, there is no way that I will ever like you, at least not in this life" and make sure that they understand that you are serious, they will still think that they stand a chance and the same thing will repeat again and again.
*Delete whichever not applicable
make a guess. . .the left is my frenx. . . anyway dun like guys to die fighting. . . unless 4 a war. . .Originally posted by Robbie Fowler:Which one is Si|verGer? And who is the other girl? No wonder so many guys died fighting over them.
dat's my silver!Originally posted by Si|verGer:*huggies* thanxs ger. . . but hope everytin will b fine & everybody r frenxs. . . dun worry i'll discuss wif u abt it again![]()
aiya ...anyway....Silver already admit it's her fault and apologised to DaKaR, ...deathwish maybe cant bear to see his sweetheart appologisin to other guy....Originally posted by AngelDark:it's either u are blinded by love, or blinded by hate and anger...
y was silver dragged in? for the MOST recent flamings, it's because she did not fufil her promise towards dakar, she invited everyone else b4 consulting dakar, since dakar invited her....
YOUNG MAN. wake up from ur self-pity
wah lau heng i drew a tail!!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Haaahaaa,,, this is fun!!!
Got this from a friend....quite interesting...
Don't cheat by reading the whole thing first. It's hysterical if you do it
right!
Get a blank piece of paper, and draw a picture of a pig on it, just a basic
drawing, don't spend all day on it. (it ain't gonna be no picasso!)
DRAW THE PIG BEFORE YOU GO ON. IF YOU DON'T THE TEST WON'T WORK!
NO CHEATING, DRAW THE PIG FIRST
HAVE YOU DONE THE DRAWING ??
IF NOT GO BACK AND DO IT NOW!
IT REALLY IS FUN IF YOU DO IT RIGHT!
DUN SCROLL DOWN IF YOU HAVEN!
OK, now to the interesting stuff ...
The pig serves as a useful test of the personality traits of the drawer.
If the pig is drawn:
Toward the top of the paper, you are positive and optimistic.
Toward the middle, you are a realist.
Toward the bottom, you are pessimistic, and have a tendency to behave
negatively.
(more to come so if u havent drawn the pig.. do it now.. )
Facing left, you believe in tradition, are friendly, and remember dates
birthdays, etc.)
Facing right, you are innovative and active, but don't have a strong sense
of family, nor do you remember dates.
Facing front (looking at you), you are direct, enjoy playing devil's
advocate and neither fear nor avoid discussions.
With many details, you are analytical, cautious, and distrustful.
With few details, you are emotional and naive, you care little for details
and are a risk-taker.
With less than 4 legs showing, you are insecure or are living through a
period of major change.
With 4 legs showing, you are secure, stubborn, and stick to your ideals.
If there are more than 4 legs, you are stupid! (sorrie to hear that...)
The size of the ears indicates how good a listener you are. The bigger the
better.
The length of the tail indicates the quality of your sex life!!!! (And again
more is better!)
OK, who didn't draw a tail???!!!

Yah dats trueOriginally posted by Si|verGer:nvm it past liao juz hope everyone can get along dat all i wish![]()
Ok lor... I gif u faceOriginally posted by Si|verGer:nvm juz dun tok abt it k? thanxs. . .no1 is in fault. . .![]()
Remember...mus nt be soft heartedOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ah ma i duno hw to stop i confuse & scare. . . i scare if i make a wrong move evrytin'll b more worse. . .![]()
Hi Xiao Long NuOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Haaahaaa,,, this is fun!!!
Got this from a friend....quite interesting...
Don't cheat by reading the whole thing first. It's hysterical if you do it
right!
Get a blank piece of paper, and draw a picture of a pig on it, just a basic
drawing, don't spend all day on it. (it ain't gonna be no picasso!)
DRAW THE PIG BEFORE YOU GO ON. IF YOU DON'T THE TEST WON'T WORK!
NO CHEATING, DRAW THE PIG FIRST
HAVE YOU DONE THE DRAWING ??
IF NOT GO BACK AND DO IT NOW!
IT REALLY IS FUN IF YOU DO IT RIGHT!
DUN SCROLL DOWN IF YOU HAVEN!
OK, now to the interesting stuff ...
The pig serves as a useful test of the personality traits of the drawer.
If the pig is drawn:
Toward the top of the paper, you are positive and optimistic.
Toward the middle, you are a realist.
Toward the bottom, you are pessimistic, and have a tendency to behave
negatively.
(more to come so if u havent drawn the pig.. do it now.. )
Facing left, you believe in tradition, are friendly, and remember dates
birthdays, etc.)
Facing right, you are innovative and active, but don't have a strong sense
of family, nor do you remember dates.
Facing front (looking at you), you are direct, enjoy playing devil's
advocate and neither fear nor avoid discussions.
With many details, you are analytical, cautious, and distrustful.
With few details, you are emotional and naive, you care little for details
and are a risk-taker.
With less than 4 legs showing, you are insecure or are living through a
period of major change.
With 4 legs showing, you are secure, stubborn, and stick to your ideals.
If there are more than 4 legs, you are stupid! (sorrie to hear that...)
The size of the ears indicates how good a listener you are. The bigger the
better.
The length of the tail indicates the quality of your sex life!!!! (And again
more is better!)
OK, who didn't draw a tail???!!!
nah you are welcome.... kekeke...... you know is guys pleasure to console gals.....Originally posted by Si|verGer:wei~ i guess tis few days reli not dat bad thanxs u all 4 the peace hope it can maintian like dat thanxs!!![]()