Originally posted by Si|verGer:duhz dun anyhw touch juz treat me swensen ice cream'll do![]()
things wun be solved until silver chooses one of them or another guy. they will keep fighting as long as she's still availableOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:aiya ...anyway....Silver already admit it's her fault and apologised to DaKaR, ...deathwish maybe cant bear to see his sweetheart appologisin to other guy....![]()
tis is understandable....which guy can bear???
u leh ?
y can't?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:aiya ...anyway....Silver already admit it's her fault and apologised to DaKaR, ...deathwish maybe cant bear to see his sweetheart appologisin to other guy....![]()
u leh ?
Originally posted by Robbie Fowler:Guys are such numbskulls you know. Unless you straighten your face, tell them straight in the face "deathwish / dakar / startrightnow / angeldark / devil1976*, there is no way that I will ever like you, at least not in this life" and make sure that they understand that you are serious, they will still think that they stand a chance and the same thing will repeat again and again.
*Delete whichever not applicable
Originally posted by Si|verGer:Sorry i just wake up dat y late reply. . .
regard abt the flaming topic i'm really sorry abt it. . .i really nv expected thinks to turn out like this. . .i really just hope everyone can b frenxs in here no flaming & to make here a better & fun plc to chat & post. . .
I knw now i need to speak up if not dat alots of conflicts. . . i duno if the conflicts is mainly over mi or wad but i do hope u all can stop pls. i knw my 'face' in here might not b big enough to ask u all stop but i hope u all treat me as a fren & stop all tis conflicts. . .
After seeing all tis thread i can tell u all i m v upset abt it & it a v disappointing thread too. i'm v lost i duno wad shld i do to make tis situation better can sumone help me? i feel so trapped. . .
about dakar i not angry u dun worry coz i knw it my fault coz it truth u r the 1 who invite me to the car exbit but i juz post it out in public w/o ur permission indeed it my fault 4 broken the mutaul respect btw us. Sorry,Dakar. . . regard abt ur crush i'm gald u r so honest & i thanxs u 4 treating mi a gd frenx thanxs!
can deduce dat u ming dai tao hua....Originally posted by Storm:ya lor, silver, don't sweat it. although you were the... person of interest in the flame war, it was not your fault!![]()
huh? sollee... you never put pinyin inside, i donno what you talking abt... anyway even if u did, my china very poor one, so i probably don know the meaning also...Originally posted by zacken99:can deduce dat u ming dai tao hua....![]()

yaya uglier in personOriginally posted by Robbie Fowler:You mean she looks prettier or uglier in real person?
ok i knw it my fault i sorry to dakar. . .Originally posted by AngelDark:it's either u are blinded by love, or blinded by hate and anger...
y was silver dragged in? for the MOST recent flamings, it's because she did not fufil her promise towards dakar, she invited everyone else b4 consulting dakar, since dakar invited her....
YOUNG MAN. wake up from ur self-pity
dat a gd way to advertise sggirls outings!!Originally posted by AaronBoi:wanna know her, must join the outings.....![]()
duhz dat not me!!!!!Originally posted by Robbie Fowler:Is that Si|verGer and the 4 buayas?
thanxs 4 ur advises thanxs!!!! erm i hope nw is peacful everyone happy & okOriginally posted by looney:hi everyone...i guess i have been missing and not to say as if u guys know who the hell i am... (anyway im just a nobody!!!)
i saw this topic regarding pple flaming one another....i tried to look for the thread...but couldnt find it...(i think im blind)!!
but for my 2 cents worth...
i used to get very disturb by pple who flame me...until someone once said this...pple flamed me was because of jealousy and the lack of a sense of security in this society...probably to them ...flaming pple might make them feel better...
my fren said this and thus im saying this to u...all of us do NOT live for other pple...pple can say wat they want...we do NOT try to live up to their expectations but to ours and out parents..
IMHO...just leave them alone
maybe im wrong...maybe i said too much
. . . . .bo wei gong. . ..Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:aiya ...anyway....Silver already admit it's her fault and apologised to DaKaR, ...deathwish maybe cant bear to see his sweetheart appologisin to other guy....![]()
u leh ?
. . .duhzzz yaya i knw lucky is virtually if real life can faintOriginally posted by ^WeeZer^^:nah you are welcome.... kekeke...... you know is guys pleasure to console gals.....![]()
wahahaha.........
anyway u si bei heng liao lei.... lucky no one is injure in the war.....
lac lah fren~!Originally posted by AngelDark:it's either u are blinded by love, or blinded by hate and anger...
y was silver dragged in? for the MOST recent flamings, it's because she did not fufil her promise towards dakar, she invited everyone else b4 consulting dakar, since dakar invited her....
YOUNG MAN. wake up from ur self-pity
nvm i bring u dat if not pass mi $10 is enough liaoOriginally posted by Devil1976:
What's Swensen huh...?![]()
<- Suddenly lost memory....
"
y hv to force mi to choose? duhzzzzzzzzzOriginally posted by OldMan:things wun be solved until silver chooses one of them or another guy. they will keep fighting as long as she's still available
aiyO~! easy.. choose me choose me!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:y hv to force mi to choose? duhzzzzzzzzzcan i b single at the moment?
i knw i in wrong dat y i apologize i nv say i dun rite? if 1 do wrong muz admit itOriginally posted by AngelDark:y can't?
if in the wrong, of course muz apologize, if not in the wrong
of course no need to.
simple things, want to get so worked up for what?
Thanxs korkor!!!! *touched* i will try to solve itOriginally posted by Subaru_WRX:dun stress, ok? got kor and the whole forums to support you......![]()
just dun keep blaming yourself coz its not anyone's fault actually....just some misunderstanding......
take care
y muz b me? i dun wish to c any war in the forumOriginally posted by Storm:ya lor, silver, don't sweat it. although you were the... person of interest in the flame war, it was not your fault!![]()