Personally, I agreed with you~!Originally posted by toothie:Sometimes a gentle touched up will brightens a ger's day
Originally posted by EliteBoy:Personally, I agreed with you~!
/me ^5
but sometimes.. they look nicer without makeupOriginally posted by duotiga83:gals dun like them look ugly dun they?![]()

quite true.....juz look nice?Originally posted by toothie:but sometimes.. they look nicer without makeup
ya men bro feeling confident veri the important lah.... i agree totally with you lah bro... hehe...Originally posted by www:they just wanna feel confident with a little make-up.![]()
agree wif u 2....Originally posted by www:they just wanna feel confident with a little make-up.![]()
u refering to urselfOriginally posted by toothie:but sometimes.. they look nicer without makeup
not again...Originally posted by Wes Brown:
Originally posted by toothie:nah~! i find that.. all gers who do not put on thick thick layer of makeup on to her face is the best leh.. a gentle and light makeup will work...
I cant stop those with thick thick makeup... really dress up like a japanese doll... i sometimes really wonder if those make up will really fall off if i happened to "fiak" her face with a gentle touch![]()
I cant stop those with thick thick makeup...I cant stand those with thick thick makeup...
Wow they look natural...Originally posted by Wes Brown:
i think it nature everyone wants to look gd rite? but think basically is to attract the oopo sex bah if not is bcoz of peer pressure. . .if gers doll up it bcoz of guys. . .duhz! the high demand 4 chiobus. . .Originally posted by Ah^ken:Yo do girls doll up themself??? in order to look pretty or seek attention???![]()
yaya ture but too heavy make up abit fake. . .Originally posted by toothie:but sometimes.. they look nicer without makeup
as many said too heavy make up is 2 totally differ person when they r wif & w/o make up. . . better dun put too thick if not no make up scare them to death -.-"Originally posted by toothie:nah~! i find that.. all gers who do not put on thick thick layer of makeup on to her face is the best leh.. a gentle and light makeup will work...
I cant stop those with thick thick makeup... really dress up like a japanese doll... i sometimes really wonder if those make up will really fall off if i happened to "fiak" her face with a gentle touch![]()
agreeOriginally posted by Si|verGer:as many said too heavy make up is 2 totally differ person when they r wif & w/o make up. . . better dun put too thick if not no make up scare them to death -.-"