xin ru dao geOriginally posted by Devil1976:BREAKING their heart....![]()
she know liao...Me now just have to let nature take it course...Originally posted by rain_tree:for other ppl who wanted to confess their affections for their close friends but haven do it... could try to buy gifts for her first... small ones... dun confess ur love first... if not she will run... if she commented hello kitty is very cute... buy her one no matter how disgusted feel abt hello kitty... but always remember to say... no special reason for buying it... if not she will suspect u like her... den she run again... if her eyes are too dry (normally contact lense wearers)... immediately get her eye drops... she headache get her panadols... juz be a sensitive nice old buddy... nv nv let her pay for her food... a gal will be very touched if somebody still pay for her when he doesnt haf special feelings for her... those who pay for her while going after her will be taken for granted most of the time... when u noe she is feeling very very depress.... take sometime b4 showing up at her doorstep... let her haf time to miss u first... and finally when u noe she is so deep in love with u already... accept her loh... hahhaa... she wun tell u de... u can see from her eyes and actions... she might even hint u... gals dun normally go after guys... juz face it![]()
gd luckOriginally posted by startrightnow:she know liao...Me now just have to let nature take it course...![]()
Originally posted by rain_tree:gd luck![]()
depend on which type of gal she is loh... some decide start away when she first met u whether u are bf material... tats why ppl say first impression is important... hehehe
the other type doesnt think much until something happens... den start to consider
hehehe.... see which one she is loh![]()
err.. what about it?Originally posted by jOhO:parka, www:
how about pple that confess then get rejected but it's not the confessee that throws the cold shoulder but the confessor?? ahhaha probably too shy and ashamed to face the person again after getting rejected...![]()
phi phew....my xiao mei zhi giving her golden advise again huh?Originally posted by rain_tree:gd luck![]()
depend on which type of gal she is loh... some decide start away when she first met u whether u are bf material... tats why ppl say first impression is important... hehehe
the other type doesnt think much until something happens... den start to consider
hehehe.... see which one she is loh![]()
*giggles*Originally posted by zacken99:phi phew....my xiao mei zhi giving her golden advise again huh?![]()
mai pai say leh....uncle saiyang....Originally posted by rain_tree:*giggles*![]()
dun like dat lah...she jus a passer by...Originally posted by BearBear®:Well we r like good friends in the past. I had become her closest friend…one who knows her secrets…one who appreciates her and laughs with her….we talk about any thing under the sun…
IÂ’ve regretted confessing my feeling to her and now we r like strangers. I really do not want our friendship to turn out like that. I had tried very hard to save this friendship and I believe I had done my best. Perhaps, itÂ’s something that I just canÂ’t change no matter how hard I work.![]()
ya lor..Originally posted by zacken99:dun like dat lah...she jus a passer by...![]()
i think dat the greatest fear of all. . .sumtime u juz wana say out to get it off ur chest but things dun turn out the way u hope it will but wif a twisted ending. . . mayb if u nv say u still hv left a frenship. . . anyway dun b too sad i guess tis happen to all ppl at least once or more. . .Originally posted by BearBear®:Well we r like good friends in the past. I had become her closest friend…one who knows her secrets…one who appreciates her and laughs with her….we talk about any thing under the sun…
IÂ’ve regretted confessing my feeling to her and now we r like strangers. I really do not want our friendship to turn out like that. I had tried very hard to save this friendship and I believe I had done my best. Perhaps, itÂ’s something that I just canÂ’t change no matter how hard I work.![]()
yar..tts happen to mi most of the time.....Originally posted by Si|verGer:i think dat the greatest fear of all. . .sumtime u juz wana say out to get it off ur chest but things dun turn out the way u hope it will but wif a twisted ending. . . mayb if u nv say u still hv left a frenship. . . anyway dun b too sad i guess tis happen to all ppl at least once or more. . .![]()
Once bitten, Twice Shy. . . Twice Bitten, It will hide itselfOriginally posted by skycrawler:if we like someone, then we'll never regret of knowing her/him, even tough she/he hurts our feelings, again and again...
coz, all that matters is just how our feeling to her/him. Not every effort turns to gold, right?
it not the matter of mature or wad sumtime u & dat person is gd or mayb best frenx but once dat person express his true feeling to u. . u'll b v shocked & duno wad to react. . .if u like him no so bad but if in ur mind u only treat him as a fren u duno wad to do to make him feel better & might end up hiding frm him coz u duno wad to do & u dun wish to hurt him too & thus giving flase hopes. . .Originally posted by Storm:hey man...
i think it's perfectly fine to tell someone that you like him/her... now its up to the recipient to see how he/she will react lor. If the recipient is mature enough and does not think that way about you, then you can still remain friends, no problem.
on your part, you can tell her that you like her, but you also don't want this to affect the relationship. i think she already said no to you, so just tell her that it's cool... but don't overdo it lor. if she overreacts and turns cold on you, don't try too hard to get her to become your close fren again. it'll probably backfire...
i agree if u nv do u regret it too so it kind of hard. . .to do or not to is oso a dead way. . .Originally posted by www:one way or the other, u wont like how things work out.
u told her about it and u guys became strangers, u regret it.
if u didnt tell her abt it, 10 years down the road, u regret it as well.
look at it from the bright side, at least u said wat u needed to say and did what u needed to do. that's cool.![]()
i agree guys oso do behave tis way too not only gers. . .Originally posted by www:errr.. not entirely true. there are guys who react that way as well hehe.
hmm den u shld try to control ur feelings awhile b4 saying out best to c wad kind of person he/she is 1st. . .mayb u can test asking her if dat a person ur frenxs v close to u sudden like u hw ar? den test say mayb sum1 like me hw? c wad the reactionOriginally posted by duotiga83:yar..tts happen to mi most of the time.....![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:hmm den u shld try to control ur feelings awhile b4 saying out best to c wad kind of person he/she is 1st. . .mayb u can test asking her if dat a person ur frenxs v close to u sudden like u hw ar? den test say mayb sum1 like me hw? c wad the reaction![]()
man...i feel like is deja vu.....Originally posted by Si|verGer:hmm den u shld try to control ur feelings awhile b4 saying out best to c wad kind of person he/she is 1st. . .mayb u can test asking her if dat a person ur frenxs v close to u sudden like u hw ar? den test say mayb sum1 like me hw? c wad the reaction![]()
try wad? nv yet but preharps sumtime u juz so blur din knw wad to do juz feel like letting the person knw hw u feel towards dat person. . .although nw i can giv tis solution but den at dat time i couldn't think of it mayb dat time my mind was sort of blank den i got try & let dat guy knw my feeling but think sumhw it doesn't seems to b sucessful mayb best solution is to forget & let go. . .Originally posted by xavier1979:You tried before?
btw, i don't think i can save this friendship of ours..... she has been avoiding me now.... I think tats it.... Nothing more i can do...Originally posted by Si|verGer:i think dat the greatest fear of all. . .sumtime u juz wana say out to get it off ur chest but things dun turn out the way u hope it will but wif a twisted ending. . . mayb if u nv say u still hv left a frenship. . . anyway dun b too sad i guess tis happen to all ppl at least once or more. . .![]()
thats rite...u still dunnoe who is going to board the bus yetOriginally posted by lyonen3:ya lor..
me and my buddy also very close frens...we nearly got together but i didn't want to spoil the friendship and up til now we still good buddies and he got attached to someone else also...
in life surely got things you do will regret one...but remember...there's lotsa people out there u haben meet yet...!![]()
Originally posted by gogogogo:watta bunch of crap....
hey u ppl, i hav been very patience and i dun mind foolin 'round whenever possible here...but this topic is not gettin' my way!
wat's all this shit bout guessing here and there?
wasting time.....this shit is for those late 10s and early 20s only.....
go play your you-guess-i-luv-u-or-not game or the playing-hard-to-get-game or the patience-game or the test-your-sincerity-game!
ended up messlogy and there can only be a gal and a guy for a pair!
many other innocents will get hurt in due course one way or another!
i am just about had it mit all this shit about i like u or not!
like and want to go out- do it, don't like don't go out and give up should be it!
just want to know that this world ain't made outta love and there are much more other stuff in life that one can expose oneself to!
wat a shitty mess this fucking damn love shit is making out of this world!