d/l ? get a life man~!Originally posted by sunny6110:Liu Xing Hua Yuan 2 started showing in Taiwan liao.... I just can't wait till it come to Singapore.... Anyone got ani idea where can I download them?
Please help.... Ru Guo Ke Yi... Wo yuan YI SHEN XIANG XU....![]()
Why cannot dl?Originally posted by toothie:d/l ? get a life man~!
Opps...Originally posted by duotiga83:...i hate f4s.... but not MDD F-4 phantoms.....
think it still v new so dat wum b any plc to dl unless u buy. . .Originally posted by sunny6110:Opps...Wrong forum to post liao....
yo...wake up liao ah...tonite channel got �12,4-----Originally posted by Si|verGer:think it still v new so dat wum b any plc to dl unless u buy. . .![]()
huh... I don't like F4 too, especially dao ming shi.... but I really like Teng tangjingOriginally posted by MeTeOrRaIn:are you serious it's out in Taiwan right now? Meteor Garden 2?!?!?!? if it's true... then i'm definitely gonna to there this summer and buy it!but for right now i'm happy with watching meteor garden over and over again...

Pls Lor... Buy La~!Originally posted by sunny6110:Liu Xing Hua Yuan 2 started showing in Taiwan liao.... I just can't wait till it come to Singapore.... Anyone got ani idea where can I download them?
Please help.... Ru Guo Ke Yi... Wo yuan YI SHEN XIANG XU....![]()
No LoR~! Coz The original Comic is Dao Ming Si and Shan Cai~!Originally posted by sunny6110:Kaoz.... Y Zheng Xue Er cannot be wif Dao Ming Shi?
Shan Cai shld be wif Zai Zai mah....
Correct or not?
Hehez... me bought all the 4 sets liao...Originally posted by shirurinu:Pls Lor... Buy La~!
But Yesha very kelian leh... Yesha is the real victim in this case leh... In part 1, Dao Ming Shi is the one who love Shancai so much, bt she dunno how to cherish... But in part 2, both ah xing and yesha love each other leh...Originally posted by shirurinu:No LoR~! Coz The original Comic is Dao Ming Si and Shan Cai~!
Me not a fan of F4, but I just like the story line only... attracted since MG part 1. If u dun like u can ignore this thread lo. me gonna ignore your comments in this thread after this reply.Originally posted by Mazohyst:WHO THE FUCK CARES??? F4 FANS? HELLO? GET A LIFE N STOP WASTING UR TIME DEBATING A F*CKED UP TAIWANESE DRAMA STARRING SOME FAGGOTS.