my fren see vcd finish liao..Originally posted by sunny6110:Liu Xing Hua Yuan 2 started showing in Taiwan liao.... I just can't wait till it come to Singapore.... Anyone got ani idea where can I download them?
Please help.... Ru Guo Ke Yi... Wo yuan YI SHEN XIANG XU....![]()
Me also finished watching liao... Happy! Heard got 2 endings leh... becoz the taiwanese complained abt the original one, coz they dun wanna Dao Ming Shi and Yesha together, den they created this ending lo, which is DMS and SC together oneOriginally posted by ETboy:my fren see vcd finish liao..
Me watched liao.. the anime one not nice one... If u watched MG part 1, u would have noticed the anime version is far from it...Originally posted by Mazohyst:hey... ur spoiling my rhythem. if u really like it, go watch the anime version.. in japanese, original dialogue. called hana yori dango. u noe... learn their real names n all.
F4 too handsome liao stole your gay boy izzit? U know y F4 so popular or not? I think this show plays an v important part u know?Originally posted by Mazohyst:i never sed it was nice... i found it really boring. but i found the taiwanese one... EVEN WORSE.
Me also thinks dat the songs are v nice .... so nice...Originally posted by edLow:My frd watch finish part 2 liao also. She prefer part 1. Maybe the reason is becos the storyline is somehow following the original story so tat attractive...
Anyway both parts also not nice. .. The songs are nicer. hahaha
U think everyone that steals other pple's work can get famous meh?Originally posted by Mazohyst:fyi... if i had a gay boyfren... he'd hate f4 too... cuz they give gays a bad name. secondly... thts the thing... f4 are onli famous, cuz they stole the work of someone else.
Me buy original MG 1 & 2. BTW, it's obvious dat u r in the same class as me. Coz dat's wat u r doing in all the previous replies - Argue to DestructOriginally posted by Mazohyst:u obviously dun noe how much software pirates make. but nvm.. i shant waste my time arguing with someone with the intellectual capacity of a member of ungulate family.
U dun understand what me saying ar? No wonder. Coz cow wun understand what I say. Dui niu tan qing. Me say u arguing wif me all the way just nw... Obviously if can argue dat means we speak the same language, which means we are the same form of creature la.. understand or not? Or I need some more patience to train u?Originally posted by Mazohyst:hahaha... avoiding the issue eh? An ungulate is a cow... dun worry... i wun laugh at u if u dun noe... after all... cows are not known for their wide vocab.
naturally i don't understand u... cow language is not widely understood. see... now then mention cow... trying to skirt the issue of being dumb eh... ur reply just anyhow write one ah... dun make sense leh... but then again... expected lar... when was the last time u understood wad a cow said? For u... last week lar.. but for the rest of us... probably never..Originally posted by sunny6110:U dun understand what me saying ar? No wonder. Coz cow wun understand what I say. Dui niu tan qing. Me say u arguing wif me all the way just nw... Obviously if can argue dat means we speak the same language, which means we are the same form of creature la.. understand or not? Or I need some more patience to train u?
Ai ya... We sama sama la... One of a kind... Me watching show lar... Communicate wif you in your new Create-To-Argue thread later larOriginally posted by Mazohyst:naturally i don't understand u... cow language is not widely understood. see... now then mention cow... trying to skirt the issue of being dumb eh... ur reply just anyhow write one ah... dun make sense leh... but then again... expected lar... when was the last time u understood wad a cow said? For u... last week lar.. but for the rest of us... probably never..
No lar... The U-channel show... V nice one... FunnyOriginally posted by Mazohyst:watching f4 show again... waste time.
Ha ha... me do a search on u liao.... Basically u hated F4 so much... No wonder u show ur so violent objections in this thread.Originally posted by Mazohyst:U channel sucks lar... chinese show all boring one. channel 8 onli got one nice show. Music Station at 1am.. all Jap. Now dun haf liaoz... haiz.
By the way. the songs I mention doesnt include F4's songs. hehehee.Originally posted by sunny6110:Me also thinks dat the songs are v nice .... so nice...![]()