Hahaha... no wonder u hated F4 so much... becoz ur gf muz hv love F4 more den she loves you rite...? hahahhaOriginally posted by Mazohyst:no lar i not japanese lar.... u really think i like tht story so much meh... i only watch the anime cuz my girl sed it was nice... but boring like hell man.
eh nv c the show. . .Originally posted by sunny6110:Kaoz.... Y Zheng Xue Er cannot be wif Dao Ming Shi?
Shan Cai shld be wif Zai Zai mah....
Correct or not?
me oso dun like them but guess tis story make them v hot. . .i prefer the cartoon 1Originally posted by kopiosatu:o...m....g.... f4...
pls ignore me in this thread.
coz i dun like f4, just amazed at how ppl like them![]()
wow lau...dn like the chengfeng leh..i tink the tai xi more cool leh..bt he rather short...aiyo then wat hapen to tat taixiOriginally posted by sunny6110:The ending is Xiao xi and chengfeng together lo... but they spent alot of time b4 they get together... when u see the last episode you would vomit blood one... coz they see the backview still dun recognise each other... wah liew... qi si ren le
aiyo tis kind ending aso gtOriginally posted by sunny6110:Taizi is a successful businessman in the end... and u know how Xiao xi and chengfeng get together? It's becoz of Taizi's poster okie... Taizi not there still can help them get together... Can you believe it? Den Gaoxing wif barbie lo...
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:stupid they wana earn money frm meteor garden come out 4 parts...oni stupid ppl then go buy ...later mths they will sure come out one full version n when tv shows in mar....it will definitely b v v much cheaper...so they r oni out to make money...haiz.........n hor.............i tink i more yandao than F4 ...........HOhohohohohoho![]()