well..... better den nothing mahOriginally posted by Devil1976:-_-"
Hi Rain TreeOriginally posted by rain_tree:he ask more den me... hp ring... he will ask... who is it? wat is abt? why cannot call/msg other ppl?
he is possessive!! but i see him puting in lots of effort to control himself already... let him take his time bah... of cuz i will blow up once a while... cannot do this cannot do tat... frustrating... but small problem lar... he come pat pat my head all my anger melt liaoOriginally posted by Peppermint:Hi Rain Tree
Sounds possessive!But kudos to you for maintaining it so well & being so understanding to him.
Originally posted by EliteBoy:Nice of u 2 summarise everything...
Hmmm...
It's funny that it takes you 4 long years to realise that he's such a egoistic & possessive guy. Or is there any good points about him that you never mentioned? Hope there is, or else I really pity you to tahan a guy like that for soooo long...
However, you said he wanna come back... You don't know if it's a good thing or not rite~? Thus all these confusion come into you... To me, your case is a bit special...
I agreed with [b]^_^ when he/she says that "If u love him 4 a particular reason, then it is not true love. U love a person because he/she is who he/she is" Thus if you like your current BF because he was there when you're lonely, or he gives you something that your ex can't, in your case it'll be freedom, then that's not love...
So I guess you gotta choose between love, which definitely takes a lot of effort, or the kinda of freedom that you want... You might not like him at all for the rest of your life, but who knows... One that he can over take your ex...
Next is Xavier's comment, I agreed on the not being fair for your BF... Since you can't commit then why stay with him~?
Deathwish's comment's might be true also, maybe his just trying to protect himself~?
Finally, steph's comment... Is the problem always there~? Is it because of anything that caused it~? Had the problem been work out before~?
Last time I wanna ask you, you say he wants you back~! Is he a changed person~? Or is he a "Same Old Brand New Him"~? If he said he is changed, does he always kept his word~? If no, then why bother to go back to him, since you can't take it anymore~?[/b]
Originally posted by rain_tree:well..... better den nothing mah
or u prefer to starve?![]()
haiz ego cld b a v headache issuse. think the best is u ask urself do u reli luv the current one? den ask urself do u still hv feeling 4 the xbf? den if u reli think u wana go back u muz ask him if he will b willing to change 4 u anot? tell him the truth wad held u back frm him & discuss wif him. . . best wishes!Originally posted by kuaigirl:ok... it's like that...
i reali luv this guy and to me, everything is reali missing without him... he's my ex who we been together for abt 4 yrs plus... but becoz of his ego and possessive, we broke up...
then this came another guy into my life which was so dark and cold... i accepted him and also tried to luv him... but the luv i gave him was reali nothing compared to my ex...
i thought that my ex will never come find me but who knows... he appeared again although he told me he never had left at all... he wanted me back but the tot of his ego and everything held me back...
what should i do???
i guess that the 1st thing u have 2 do is 2 question yourself. If u love him 4 a particular reason, then it is not true love. U love a person because he/she is who he/she is, not because of something he/she posesses (be it of material or character base). That is, if you can say "I love u because u r who u r" instead of "I love u because u r caring, kind etc.", then i believe that your feelings can be termed [b]true love. Ask yourself if u can accept him for who he is, for what he is. If u can accept him the way he is, then ask yourself if you love him for who he is. Be honest with yourself. Good luck.[/b]
lolz...Originally posted by Devil1976:<- Trying to act PATHETIC to get some '5 cents or 10 cents' worth'....
(can accumulate and buy food...)
Well I said, "he/she" wor....Originally posted by ^_^:Nice of u 2 summarise everything...
btw, so that u know, i'm a "he"![]()
BETTER than CAT FOOD...? <Originally posted by rain_tree:lolz...
mostly ppl give 2 cents worth liao loh.... where got so gd got 10 cents leh![]()
/me pass Devil1976 a chao sao bao![]()
erm. i hope tt is a jokeOriginally posted by gogogogo:to kuaigal
forget 'em all............
try me.........coz i am cool on the dark side and born egoistic
try me and let me hav a chance to call u\
"my dearest Kuaigal"![]()