of coz i know mahOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:chiobu lor
yeah...wonder which guy belong to herOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:look like.....japanese star
Originally posted by www:she's my friend's sister.
Originally posted by Estee:huh?!?! u mean my friend's sister is singing in a jap pop group?
ah, i know who she is liao........she is one of the singers from the jap group [b]Morning Musume.........she looks sweet and pretty neh......but i prefer another gal in the group called Mari........hehe.....[/b]
Originally posted by www:huh?!?! u mean my friend's sister is singing in a jap pop group?
aiseh! must invest liao.![]()
i gt one fren look like ayumi hamasakiOriginally posted by www:huh?!?! u mean my friend's sister is singing in a jap pop group?
aiseh! must invest liao.![]()
steady lar!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i gt one fren look like ayumi hamasaki![]()
i got a fren who look like milkshake bottle...... kakaka...... can intro ur fren that look like ayumi?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i gt one fren look like ayumi hamasaki![]()
Originally posted by www:steady lar!
*massage for XLN*
you want coffee or tea?![]()
Originally posted by Estee:reali mehz u confirm bo? mai anyhow said lei..... kekek she is ppl sis lei.......
ah, i know who she is liao........she is one of the singers from the jap group [b]Morning Musume.........she looks sweet and pretty neh......but i prefer another gal in the group called Mari........hehe.....[/b]
'Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:reali mehz u confirm bo? mai anyhow said lei..... kekek she is ppl sis lei.......![]()
nah jus asking oni........ anyway than her bf sure look like ayumi hamasaki bf liao hor? kekeke....... does his bf have a jap look too?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:she gt bf liao
her bf ah? ok lar quite ok lor...look like ku ju ji guai guai type...Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:nah jus asking oni........ anyway than her bf sure look like ayumi hamasaki bf liao hor? kekeke....... does his bf have a jap look too?![]()
eh eh, uncle say is his fren's sis then you believe........i say she is morning musume's singer you dun believe?? pls go do a research or whatever on morning musume............you will get to see her face lah.............Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:reali mehz u confirm bo? mai anyhow said lei..... kekek she is ppl sis lei.......![]()
Hi Xiao Long NuOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:she dn like ayumi...so when ppl say she look like...she nt hapyfuny