aiya same mah i happen to noe a gal also look like chen hui ling but when i call ehr that she whack me...... than i noe liao mostly gals dun like ppl or guys saying abt they look like who or who look like them...... GALS like their own look and like to have their own unqiue features......Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:her bf ah? ok lar quite ok lor...look like ku ju ji guai guai type...![]()
bt funy...she dn like ayumi...so when ppl say she look like...she nt hapy
funy
hmm ...yah lor...maybzOriginally posted by Peppermint:Hi Xiao Long Nu
Actually its quite simple to figure out why she is unhappy. Example, if you are a gal called Alphie, and people say you looks like Xiao Long Nu, so you would be happy right? Cause XLN so pretty etc etc.
But after ahwhile it gets annoying because, people seem to focus on the fact that you look more like XLN then what you really are which is Alphie. You have *lost* that unique identity which is Alphie and is now been known as *the gal who looks like XLN*.
the pro is cause i dun believe you is because i also dun believe him.... duhz...... wat if she is suddenly XLN sis u also dun noe right?Originally posted by Estee:eh eh, uncle say is his fren's sis then you believe........i say she is morning musume's singer you dun believe?? pls go do a research or whatever on morning musume............you will get to see her face lah.............
by the way, XLN also Shuo De Dui Lo......Ren You Xiang Si......hahaha...........![]()
yayaya.... u are right married also can divorced kekeke....Originally posted by zacken99:words of wisdom.................attached can always dettached.............![]()
u sound like me leh!! gt kids aso can give away horOriginally posted by ^WeeZer^^:yayaya.... u are right married also can divorced kekeke....![]()
hohohohoOriginally posted by ^WeeZer^^:the pro is cause i dun believe you is because i also dun believe him.... duhz...... wat if she is suddenly XLN sis u also dun noe right?![]()
other one is got pregnant also can go for abortion right.... hmm... it seems that in this world there is quite alot of alternative when you come to think abt it.... kekeke....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:u sound like me leh!! gt kids aso can give away hor
mai blur mai blur........Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:hohohoho
/me v blur
yah ....money the most important.............no money no talkOriginally posted by ^WeeZer^^:other one is got pregnant also can go for abortion right.... hmm... it seems that in this world there is quite alot of alternative when you come to think abt it.... kekeke....![]()
1 , 2 , 3 aisehOriginally posted by Si|verGer:aiseh chiobu *clap-clap* she sweet looking too![]()