wahahaha......welcomed......i always liked this song neh.......Originally posted by reallieRAW:Thks sia
.....this song fits my mood now
juz wok up at 5pm+ leh. . .nice weather but a tupid day duhz!!! tot can go sumwer but kana cancel. . . *sad*Originally posted by deathwish:Best thing to do is stay at home sleep and play games![]()
wah! can join mille & www gangOriginally posted by zacken99:its the best time for majiong![]()
lolx no need in the rain lar in the bathroom can liao mah lolxOriginally posted by milkshake:play in the rain wif ur beloved![]()
Originally posted by Estee:can i sing too?. . .
can i sing too??
[b]Raindrops keep falling on my head
And just like the guy whose feet are too big for his bed
Nothin' seems to fit
Those raindrops are falling on my head, they keep falling
So I just did me some talkin' to the sun
And I said I didn't like the way he' got things done
Sleepin' on the job
Those raindrops are falling on my, head they keep falling
But there's one thing I know
The blues he sends to meet me won't defeat me
It won't be long till happiness steps up to greet me
Raindrops keep falling on my head
But that doesn't mean my eyes will soon be turnin' red
Crying's not for me
Cause I'm never gonna stop the rain by complainin'
Because I'm free
Nothing's worrying me.
heehee..............
Originally posted by Si|verGer:can i sing too?. . .
it raining it raining it raining so heavy . . .
can all my troubles & sadness b washed away by them too? can all my troubles & sadness be gonez with the rain?
Rain rain y r u raining? ezit bcoz u r feeling the same as me? dat y u cry so hard? . . . too muc things in ur mind? . . . it raining it raining it raining so heavy juz like my heart yearns 4 crying out loud but i can't. . . .![]()
Buddy dun be so down lah..... This friday treat u and my fren go eat mud pie then we can go find lennon and xiang^er after the motorshow if lennon workingOriginally posted by Si|verGer:can i sing too?. . .
can all my troubles & sadness b washed away by them too? can all my troubles & sadness be gonez with the rain?
Rain rain y r u raining? ezit bcoz u r feeling the same as me? dat y u cry so hard? . . . too muc things in ur mind? . . . it raining it raining it raining so heavy juz like my heart yearns 4 crying out loud but i can't. . . .![]()
Hey, u feeling okay? U r getting to spook me... ...Originally posted by Si|verGer:can i sing too?. . .
Yah lor tomolo will be better day..Originally posted by xavier1979:Hey, u feeling okay? U r getting to spook me... ...Dun feel so sad... Hang in there... It will all come to past...
okok thanxs! i ok dun worry. . .Originally posted by deathwish:Buddy dun be so down lah..... This friday treat u and my fren go eat mud pie then we can go find lennon and xiang^er after the motorshow if lennon working![]()
np juz only nw is the low peak of my life. . .i'll b fine thanxs!!Originally posted by xavier1979:Hey, u feeling okay? U r getting to spook me... ...Dun feel so sad... Hang in there... It will all come to past...
yup ~~! but hor not dat like prO ~ hee .....Originally posted by startrightnow:u play mj 1 meh![]()
/me last time swim in dis kind of whether...but oways tio scolding...Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:that is wat i am trying to do but i think this kind of wether go and swim better lei......... kekeke.....![]()
Bless you.Originally posted by toothie:i HATE when it is RAINING... coz... I SIMPLY HATE IT... no OTHER REASONS!!!!...
i wont step outta my house when it is raining... it makes my day down... sad~!
raining means have to wash car after the rain?
raining means have to be wet coz i dun have the habit of carrying umbrella?
raining means cannot have fun?
raining means the floor are all wet and will simple spoil my day?
raining means ......... wadever it is?
in short... i HATE Rain!!!
and u too my child...Originally posted by xavier1979:Bless you.

yup...i might drop to xiang^er workplace on that dayOriginally posted by deathwish:Buddy dun be so down lah..... This friday treat u and my fren go eat mud pie then we can go find lennon and xiang^er after the motorshow if lennon working![]()
hmn...how r u !!!long time no see...join us for outing on 30th Nov wan anotOriginally posted by highflyer:When it comes to rainy day no matter what i'll [die die] ask my friend out. I'll be in very good mood. You dont need to worry much about what u r wearing on that day coz you wouldn't be sweating..there's no sun plus it's so cool..u've an excuse to bring the umbrella out and take your time walking slowing in the rain..no hurry
duhzzzz y?Originally posted by startrightnow:u sad i also sad
siao think life too short? /me kok ger!!Originally posted by aHGer^83:/me last time swim in dis kind of whether...but oways tio scolding...![]()