for ur hair... i dun think can help liao.... all u can do is wait for it to grow out... i go for treatments not really useful leh... waste money like tat... and make urself feel better only.... hehehee... but got one type i think is dead sea mud treatment ar.... so far i try is the best... lavenus leave-in-treatment helps alot after shampoo and condition.... make combing very easy... put lots of tat and the conditioner leave for sometime b4 rinsing lohOriginally posted by steph`-:eh..g0t some problems here ask u gers out there whether can help me..
Firstly, i bleached my hair tis yr june.. erm.. outta fun.. den my hair spoil .. like very damanged type.. so ani comditioners to intr0 me? den i rebonded my hair.. cum out worst.. so asking u all whether got ani products help.. erm dun ask me go treatment.. going for one... maybe after i get my paybut i cant always afford for treatments..
And .. one more here.. pimple cream.. which is most effective? gosh.. i got like facial problems tis week.. intr0 me some products leh.. dun ask me go for scrubs and masks.. i got them.. but pimple cream.. dunno which brand to use
Haha.. tt 's all .. thx.
Regards,
Stephanie
Use Conditioners for dmg hair...make it smooth and soft...brand Pantene Conditioner or Dove Mositure ShampooOriginally posted by steph`-:eh..g0t some problems here ask u gers out there whether can help me..
Firstly, i bleached my hair tis yr june.. erm.. outta fun.. den my hair spoil .. like very damanged type.. so ani comditioners to intr0 me? den i rebonded my hair.. cum out worst.. so asking u all whether got ani products help.. erm dun ask me go treatment.. going for one... maybe after i get my paybut i cant always afford for treatments..
And .. one more here.. pimple cream.. which is most effective? gosh.. i got like facial problems tis week.. intr0 me some products leh.. dun ask me go for scrubs and masks.. i got them.. but pimple cream.. dunno which brand to use
Haha.. tt 's all .. thx.
Regards,
Stephanie
erm cut ur hair let it grow lor. . .go 4 treatments if u can den put conditioner everyday. . .Originally posted by steph`-:eh..g0t some problems here ask u gers out there whether can help me..
Haha.. tt 's all .. thx.
Regards,
Stephanie
i use Benzucylcin or sth which cant be bought over the counter too.. erm but it's too costly abt $100/= haha. but i noe it works well..Originally posted by lyonen3:AHhh i can help this!!
eh...for your bad hair day, jus condition your hair everyday...
if it doesnt repair...den let it grow back lor...![]()
for ur bad face day....
go see a doctor and ask for this ACNE solution " TOPICIL"
previously known as Clindamycin. This cannot be bought over the counter. Prescribe by doctor onli. Don't worry...very cheap one. I get mine for about twenty bucks including consultation. This solution works miracle...If pimple gonna come out...apply it and the pimple won't even surface....
If yours is bad case...den ask doctor for doxycycline. It's antibiotics... works very well also...
Hope this helps....![]()
[/color]Just wait for your hair to grow lor...Originally posted by steph`-:haiz. my damaged hair makes my reb0nding look like a failure.. everydae after washing still g0tta use the straightener to straighten alittle so it looks alittle straighter and smoother.. ani one got tips for me.. like mantaining or stuff like dat? dun ask me cut arh~ now i cut my damaged part den no more hair lia0s. i am waiting f0r it to grow l0nger den cut away ~ sighs.
[color=darkblue]Now den i kinda realised reb0nding damaged hair is kinda mistake.=\\\