Thailand is not wicca and voodoo... its more eerie to me....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:thailand
Originally posted by shirurinu:Me 3! But.. where to download the series?
wats ouji board?? another withchcraft name?Originally posted by GIJOE:Tried Ouija board if e spelling is not wrong... it works at least for me.. i think .. i guess everyone have our own curiousities... we can explore a bit on it but don't recommend ppl to go deep into it lor...
Originally posted by Vo|^Ga|:wats ouji board?? another withchcraft name?

In a sense, yes.Originally posted by Vo|^Ga|:Anyone believe in witches and ever try before black magic?![]()
At least it seemed real to me.. tried it a few years back when i was in army.. me n another buddy of mine locked ourselves up n play it... u hafta chant omething to start n chant to quit e game.. was terrified when we goin to stop then my men callin me from outside..hahaha..a real exciting experience.."die sian" oso try before.. but tat wan a bit more scary..Originally posted by lyonen3:ouija board is a way to contact the dead.
oei..dun play too much of that...most of the time is ur subconscious mind that tells u something is pushing that thingy.
might be fun...most of the time untrue...
but dun play with it ever....cuz u never know when u gonna call up the real thing
Question...if tt really works...hmm...let say ten gals like e same guy, and these ten gals did e same ting...who will e guy addicted toOriginally posted by CloneMe72:A female bomoh once said this to a friend of mine seeking love potion.
To get a man under your spell.
Cook some rice.
Put it into a bowl.
Place the bowl directly over your genitals.
Let the stream from the rice rise up to your genitals.
Let the condensate formed on your genitals drip back into the rice.
Feed the guy the rice.
Tada... he will be addicted to you.
Repeat process daily.
Ladies, anyone tried the above before?
Originally posted by Harard:You OWED 'Necromonicon'...? You know anyway I can get HOLD of that book...?
Those books are [b]real.i've 3 of them now.if you want them PM me.
I ever own a book call 'Necromonicon'.that's the scary one.
I sold the book away already,cos i cannot sleep well with it in my room.
wats the book 'Necromonicon' abt?Originally posted by Devil1976:You OWED 'Necromonicon'...? You know anyway I can get HOLD of that book...?![]()
......Originally posted by CloneMe72:A female bomoh once said this to a friend of mine seeking love potion.
To get a man under your spell.
Cook some rice.
Put it into a bowl.
Place the bowl directly over your genitals.
Let the stream from the rice rise up to your genitals.
Let the condensate formed on your genitals drip back into the rice.
Feed the guy the rice.
Tada... he will be addicted to you.
Repeat process daily.
Ladies, anyone tried the above before?
Originally posted by Harard:WHat are the other 2 books you own...?
Those books are [b]real.i've 3 of them now.if you want them PM me.
I ever own a book call 'Necromonicon'.that's the scary one.
I sold the book away already,cos i cannot sleep well with it in my room.
This is an interesting question.Originally posted by Vo|^Ga|:Question...if tt really works...hmm...let say ten gals like e same guy, and these ten gals did e same ting...who will e guy addicted to![]()
gosh~ i tink let fate decide...dun do those stupid love spells...

Girl with strongest scent.Originally posted by Vo|^Ga|:Question...if tt really works...hmm...let say ten gals like e same guy, and these ten gals did e same ting...who will e guy addicted to![]()
gosh~ i tink let fate decide...dun do those stupid love spells...