same but for 2 and 4Originally posted by Si|verGer:1.Over possessive. . .over controlling & always too suspicious abt every little things i do
2.Abusive as in Beat gers. . . But words oso can't b too hurtful
3.SomeOne Who Don't Keep To Their Promises. . .say liao nv fullfill one. . .
4.Playboy . . .likes to fool ard wif gers & toy gers feelings. . . i'll giv freedom to my bf to go out but they muz knw their limits dun overbroad. . .
5.Cannot b too petty. . . too small air no gd v hard. . .if every little tins he oso angry like dat wadever i do hv to b v careful not to make him hurt or angry like dat v 'xin gu'
AgreeOriginally posted by toothie:erm.. u will never know a person's character when you havnt involve in the relationship..
once u know tat person's character.. it is kinda of like too late liaoz.. coz u should have suffer from the bad character that person is having...
it is still the best to get to know the person well enuff b4 getting the both of u together.. this is wad i think lor...![]()
Originally posted by L3nn:Agree
hard lah nowadays.. Lolx..Originally posted by Si|verGer:1.Over possessive. . .over controlling & always too suspicious abt every little things i do
4.Playboy . . .likes to fool ard wif gers & toy gers feelings. . . i'll giv freedom to my bf to go out but they muz knw their limits dun overbroad. . .
5.Cannot b too petty. . . too small air no gd v hard. . .if every little tins he oso angry like dat wadever i do hv to b v careful not to make him hurt or angry like dat v 'xin gu'
sama sama..... (same same in malay...)Originally posted by Ah^ken:1.over-sensitive
2.Possesive
3. Arrogant
4.Flirt
5. Bad-tempered
Thats all folks!!![]()
yeah...guys hear that...must change horOriginally posted by Si|verGer:1.Over possessive. . .over controlling & always too suspicious abt every little things i do
your bf/gf is your potential life time partner mahOriginally posted by toothie:it seems u all are rather choosing a lifetime partner than a bf/gf leh.. come on~! No one is the world i perfect lor...
If u really like tat someone.. no matter how bad his/her character is.. u will choose to be with him/her... right?
true true but sumtime is those bad characters only shown out after u wif them. . .den the fox tail began to show out duhz!!!Originally posted by toothie:erm.. u will never know a person's character when you havnt involve in the relationship..
once u know tat person's character.. it is kinda of like too late liaoz.. coz u should have suffer from the bad character that person is having...
it is still the best to get to know the person well enuff b4 getting the both of u together.. this is wad i think lor...![]()
true true but bobian let us vent out our hunger since u knw u 'll nv find sumone as u describeOriginally posted by toothie:it seems u all are rather choosing a lifetime partner than a bf/gf leh.. come on~! No one is the world i perfect lor...
If u really like tat someone.. no matter how bad his/her character is.. u will choose to be with him/her... right?
erm actually the gf hint him coz she wana him to chase him again. . .he like the way he show his attention to her & papmer her like the courtship. . .as they say courtship is the sweetest. . .Originally posted by Elementals:Check this out:
-------------------------
I have a guy fren (Mr.A) who used to have a gf for like 8yrs.
However when they were planning to get married (my
guy fren bought a nice condo!), his gf suddenly told
him that another new guy (Mr.B) was hot on her heels too,
and that she demanded my guy fren to "chase her
again", guess what ?
My guy fren just dumped her and she immediately
married this new guy Mr.B.
What do you ppl think of Mr.A, Mr.B or the gf ?