same to mi..i onli wan aeroplanes....Originally posted by startrightnow:yeah...to me...dun go also doesn't matter![]()
erm today juz went ok lar not v crowded den quite fast finish it. . .mayb not muc ppl abit sianz but overall not badOriginally posted by xavier1979:After looking at Wes Brown's pictures, I certainly hope the cars are much more appealing...
XLN thanxs u reli knw me v wellOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:NOt ok leh...silver oni put entries for ppl to add on 19.11.02...as to prevent conflict ...as said by her....u still wana go on 22.....u nv listen to silver properly ahh.......
i explain to u ..u see huh...Y silver put 22 here becos 22 she wan to let u all know she go wit dakar and her bro ONly..
Y she put 19 ? becos is for other ppl who wan to join her go aso... then if u go..on 22 wit her....then other ppl also go...then conflict start again.....becos 22 is oni the 3 of them go oni...then wat is the use of this thread...u dn make tings hard for her leh.
paiseh i nv check the thread b4 going sorryOriginally posted by nismoS132:then later got anyone going bo?
ah bo silver later b4 u go u sms me ba, see i awake not![]()
of coz is both lar duhz!!Originally posted by duotiga83:if we go there...r we c cars or chio bu?![]()
ermmmm up to u erm u going wic date?Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:silver mei li wu fa dan![]()
so we cant go on the 22th then? then shouldnt put 22th up since its closed already.........![]()
nobody wants to disturb your er ren shi jie......
. . . . . . .Originally posted by Devil1976:It's AN OPEN EXHIBITION.... So what's the catch...?
Since Silver had stated that she's inviting people on BOTH days, I say let them settle the thing... Afterall it's just a CAR SHOW.... What's the big deal...? If Silver wants alternate arrangements I'm SURE she'll talk to the necessary...
so if i go on friday is ok lah becos there's no conflict of interestOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:NOt ok leh...silver oni put entries for ppl to add on 19.11.02...as to prevent conflict ...as said by her....u still wana go on 22.....u nv listen to silver properly ahh.......
i explain to u ..u see huh...Y silver put 22 here becos 22 she wan to let u all know she go wit dakar and her bro ONly..
Y she put 19 ? becos is for other ppl who wan to join her go aso... then if u go..on 22 wit her....then other ppl also go...then conflict start again.....becos 22 is oni the 3 of them go oni...then wat is the use of this thread...u dn make tings hard for her leh.

up to u. . .u ask dakar 1stOriginally posted by OldMan:so if i go on friday is ok lah becos there's no conflict of interest![]()
...... ~Sigh...~Originally posted by Si|verGer:. . . . . . .
no need to ask him, im not joining you allOriginally posted by Si|verGer:up to u. . .u ask dakar 1st![]()
thanxs toothieOriginally posted by toothie:btw.. enjoy ur trip there!!
*stress*Originally posted by Devil1976:...... ~Sigh...~

I saw it from one of the best seats...Originally posted by EliteBoy:Hmmmm......
Wes Brown put pratically all the gals from the show...
Anyway tat time tat I go on Sunday, but don't have so many gal models lehz...
Anyway I think the Driving demo is the best~!
Anyone who went seen it~?![]()
Izzit~?Originally posted by DaKaR:I saw it from one of the best seats...
got 4 avi files that i took...
interested can email me...
Took quite a lot of pictures too...
but private collection only...
Total 6mb ++Originally posted by EliteBoy:Izzit~?
Can send me the avi files~?![]()
Refer to my above post...Originally posted by Blue Stardust:Can i have too......
hehe
Originally posted by Si|verGer:*stress*![]()