Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
I tried talking to you but you never answer in the IRC...Originally posted by DaKaR:Total 6mb ++
if possible...
come to IRC n look for MH
then i will send to you...
Most prob your email box can't take it..
HahahaOriginally posted by EliteBoy:I tried talking to you but you never answer in the IRC...![]()

thanxs dakar 4 ur avi files it was v nice. . . & thanxs 4 the stunt show too it reeli let mi & my bro eye open thanxs!!Originally posted by DaKaR:I saw it from one of the best seats...
got 4 avi files that i took...
interested can email me...
Took quite a lot of pictures too...
but private collection only...
yaya tis 1 is nice i think 1 of the best among allOriginally posted by kim_hwoarang:wow Wes Brown, this a nice 1 !!!![]()
Well....wes brown....of all the pics u posted here...this one is the best...the other...maybe its the photographer's technic sucks.....but i rate it FAIL.....Tell the photographer to go home sleep la...if it's his fault....if not...er...tell those'chio bu' to go home sleep!!Originally posted by Wes Brown:
tis r the gers frm bejing 1 hmmm chiobus horOriginally posted by HystericalDustdevil:Well....wes brown....of all the pics u posted here...this one is the best...the other...maybe its the photographer's technic sucks.....but i rate it FAIL.....Tell the photographer to go home sleep la...if it's his fault....if not...er...tell those'chio bu' to go home sleep!!
Commented by :
Originally posted by milkshake:
well...china gal huh...most of them r quite gd looking but not qualified for a gf...dun like their style......Originally posted by Si|verGer:tis r the gers frm bejing 1 hmmm chiobus hor![]()
bo ximOriginally posted by Si|verGer:paiseh i nv check the thread b4 going sorry![]()
Originally posted by AngelDark:frankly speaking, dw, today's situation, is reaped entirely by what u sowed....
we could have all been frens, as per normal...
i'm sure things could have been better.
it's ok that u dun treat any of the oldtimer gang ppl as frens
but now even newbies are quite against u... that's sumthing i find very amusing.
so far, all i noe is u have exams, so gd luck to u.
pls remember, be responsible for ur actions, and dun run away from the responsibility, when problems occur.
Originally posted by AngelDark:interesting
dw, dun avoid the confrontation.... want to do sumthing abt it, post dun run away
Originally posted by AngelDark:nick, in the current light of matters as of now, i'm sick of the consistent "bombings" onto dw.
i juz want him to come out, clarify things to ALL of us (old-timer gang and newbies)
we can all be frens still, whether he wants to prove it to us or not, remains a qns.
i dun think he even DARE to post anything in this thread, not that i noe he would... anyway.......
with regards to his "buddy" calling thingy... silver can post here, to say if she mind or not, if she doesn't mind, then i suppose dw shld restrict on the usage of that word.... things will be better
dw, if u are reading this, and are wallowing in self-pity, as u alwiz are, pls wake up, and smell the flowers. be responsible for urself, ur actions, and ur words. a proper apology towards millennium shld be suffice to calm things down.....
duhz wad their style hw can u knw their style by pic?Originally posted by HystericalDustdevil:well...china gal huh...most of them r quite gd looking but not qualified for a gf...dun like their style......
ezit bobian main focus not me is race queens!!Originally posted by nismoS132:bo xim![]()
nvm lah i went on friday nite oso, but bo see u leh![]()
not by pics...by experiences...I mean most of em...not all...mayb this is diff...i dunno...but won't wan to take any risk...hahahaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:duhz wad their style hw can u knw their style by pic?![]()
choices lies in u dun regret can liaoOriginally posted by HystericalDustdevil:not by pics...by experiences...I mean most of em...not all...mayb this is diff...i dunno...but won't wan to take any risk...hahaha![]()
not dat lar...but the time and the date i cannot make it mah...anyway...over liaoz...Originally posted by Devil1976:![]()
You no money to go...?
no regrets in life means no breakthrough...I prefer to hav a few regrets...hahaha..Originally posted by Si|verGer:choices lies in u dun regret can liao![]()
actually i dun wanna go one lah, hand head abit tight, but brendon wanna go mah, then keep on niam niam niam, so go loh. hai.... no rx7, no silvia, sian ahOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ezit bobian main focus not me is race queens!!![]()