well...silver has voice it out for me ald...Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:for those sharksfin like thing must change the whole piece of the car body rite?? or they will just do a hole or sth??![]()
no la...juz some of the gambler lose money then cannot pay so report me n my gang to the police..then we were held for being bookies...but for my case...they dun hav enuf prove to charge me...so temporary freeze my acc n everyth that i own lo...m'sia gov dun take arguments one...so i ald treat it as a lost...nvm...Originally posted by Si|verGer:wad happen aiyoz try to explain to them lor. erm buying car here is not as fun as in msia u muz rem hor. many rules to obey![]()
wah den like dat v wasted liao wor. . . if they no proof they hv not rite mah. ..Originally posted by HystericalDustdevil:no la...juz some of the gambler lose money then cannot pay so report me n my gang to the police..then we were held for being bookies...but for my case...they dun hav enuf prove to charge me...so temporary freeze my acc n everyth that i own lo...m'sia gov dun take arguments one...so i ald treat it as a lost...nvm...![]()
the largest, strongest n most powerful gangster group in m'sia is the gorvernment....so no point going against them....Originally posted by Si|verGer:wah den like dat v wasted liao wor. . . if they no proof they hv not rite mah. ..![]()
hahahaaa tin almos everywer oso like dat 1. . . sg more worse. . .Originally posted by HystericalDustdevil:the largest, strongest n most powerful gangster group in m'sia is the gorvernment....so no point going against them....![]()