Top Gun? haha!! yeah, that's another one also... Used to listen to the soundtrack very often to get me in the right frame of mind...Originally posted by duotiga83:not in order:
Top gun
Smallville
Star Wars series
Jackie Chan movies
Jurassic Park
many more...
Is that the Drew Carrey show? man, that's awesome... improv comedy. watched it almost everyday when I was in the States!Originally posted by Parka:Tv? One of my all time favourite. Now not showing anymore.
Originally posted by Storm:Is that the Drew Carrey show? man, that's awesome... improv comedy. watched it almost everyday when I was in the States!
Originally posted by nismoS132:usual suspects is cool.
i never expected kaizer soze to be that fella...........
don let the cat out of the bag lah you!Originally posted by nismoS132:usual suspects is cool.
i never expected kaizer soze to be that fella.
can't really remember any other movies, few can make a deep impression in me.
Ya man... love the "Props" section as well as the singing section...Originally posted by Parka:It's Drew Carrey alright. Wow!!! Glad to know someone who also like the show. I always laugh til my mouth cramp during the show. Spectacular!!!
Originally posted by Storm:Ya man... love the "Props" section as well as the singing section...
The tall guy (can't remember his name, the one with the curly hair) is really good...
anyway think there was another host before Drew Carrey... some English-sounding dude
wah lau the show i think almost 10yrs old liaoz lehOriginally posted by Storm:don let the cat out of the bag lah you!
scarlee people haven't see how?
cartoon? I must say transformers, and Voltron! Love those lions... and Starcom also. Magnalock... ON!!!Originally posted by nismoS132:dunno why it's called the drew carey show, doesn't look as tho he does anything except sit behind that big table. see it a few times, not bad.
1 of my all time fav sitcoms is seinfeld and er.. forgot the name, helen hunt and paul bearer (sp) act one. think its call mad about u or something.
frens.... OK lah. after 2nd season nvr watch liaoz.'
let's try something different. what are your favourite cartoons?
transformers (angmo n jipoon ), macross, gundam (all series).
ayumiOriginally posted by gogogogo:Takako in her "flat serious" attitude. Everything is just so right.
Originally posted by nismoS132:dunno why it's called the drew carey show, doesn't look as tho he does anything except sit behind that big table. see it a few times, not bad.
let's try something different. what are your favourite cartoons?
transformers (angmo n jipoon ), macross, gundam (all series).
Ya. Whose Line Is It Anyway is NOT the Drew Carrey Show. Anyway the former was also hosted by another guy, as I mentioned earlier...Originally posted by Parka:Think it's called Drew carrey show is another show right?
anime or cartoons? Hmm One very old jap cartoon call Idiotical funny. Anyone watched before? Used to air on Saturday afternoons.
Originally posted by toothie:i dun like to watch movie![]()