Originally posted by gogogogo:lik dat all good lookin guys tomollow go and disfigure their faces!
maybe lik dat gals will hav more security when goin out with 'em disfigured boys!
....beauty and the beast!![]()
yaaa...Originally posted by Si|verGer:but gd looking guy/gers always make ppl think they r flirt coz they r gd looking no fear & no prob getting another person so mayb dat wad they say no sense of security![]()
do 1 time is good enough, first impression last forever. Right? But this is quite a pretty odd case by doing 10 times.Originally posted by Hitakogi:yaaa...
toking abt sense of sercurity,
i tell u this,
if a guy likes this gal alot,
but this gal ..judge his cover and think this sort of guy cannot make it , how do u think how the guy feel?![]()
then is it the guy at fault?![]()
so time why cant lady think the other way round?![]()
And i believe this guy got to do more then the normal guy 10 times to but maybe in the end ... its back to square one!![]()
Originally posted by www:
inspired from Wad R The 1st 5 Things U Look 4 In a BOyFriend??
might sounds like a stupid question but you'll be surprised on the number of [b]no's i get from this question (probably they lied)
most popular explaination for yes is so that the girlfriend can look good, walking besides her hunky boyfriend.
and the common jusitification for no is security: lesser risk that the boyfriend will run away with their best friend!
so what say u?[/b]
It is very difficult to judge good looking in the eye of the opposite sex. Feel that good looking is a plus point and for insecurity is depend on how you handle things. Not many pples is 100%. Everyone is unique so it is not justifable and fair to associated the term good looking and insecurity together.....thay are different terms mah...looking at the dictionary....Originally posted by aHGer^83:hey...i dun wan my hubby/bf to be too ugly until i myself oso cannot take a second look in a day..just...presentable..and not too handsome until all the gers r toking be hind us like " this ger suit him meh? i think i suit him more..." u noe?last time i got feedbacks like this lor...cant stand it...now tho my bf not too handsome lar...but still gt ppl say lor...
bf/hubby being too handsome seems to be lacking a sense of security...![]()
How about those ugly guys ...they also fooling around, am I right..can't denied the fact. ...Originally posted by batman_returns:9/10 of those handsome guys all fool around outside their gf's back.... haiz....
hey..... alot of gals are not tat shallow okOriginally posted by Hitakogi:yaaa...
i tell u this,
but this gal ..judge his cover and think this sort of guy cannot make it , how do u think how the guy feel?![]()
And i believe this guy got to do more then the normal guy 10 times to but maybe in the end ... its back to square one!![]()
totally agree~!Originally posted by batman_returns:9/10 of those handsome guys all fool around outside their gf's back.... haiz....
Haha~!Originally posted by www:hahaha. now the you know ah! wanna join the club?![]()
wad u mean by cannot make it it his look or wad? anyway for any types of guys to win gers heart it always hw sincere & hw wusim & hw caring is he to the ger. . . juz dun giv up & i sure the ger will knw it sumdayOriginally posted by Hitakogi:yaaa...
i tell u this,
but then if u hv a v gd looking gf will u feel security when dat many guys trying to get into her gd book. . .Originally posted by shadow_warrior:Flirt ? Feel It has to depend on the person character, personality and family upbringing as well..........
If everyone is good looking mean a flirt and no sense of security which is totally unfair to some individuals. Right?
I think it is unharmless to be good looking and the important thing is the character that tell....
[/b][/quote] r u trying to hint u r 1 of those yandaokias?Originally posted by Hitakogi:I dun think is his fault lor ... hiaz ..![]()
bf/hubby being too handsome seems to be lacking a sense of security...![]()
but i knw dat 3 yandaokias who dun fool ard behind their gf hehehehee but then they r rare. . . duhz!!!Originally posted by batman_returns:9/10 of those handsome guys all fool around outside their gf's back.... haiz....
Of course worried lah....but feel secure if she let me know what type of friends she is mixing loh...Originally posted by Si|verGer:but then if u hv a v gd looking gf will u feel security when dat many guys trying to get into her gd book. . .![]()
true but sumhw it difficult u still will worry she will b gonez when they r so many gd choices ard her. . .Originally posted by shadow_warrior:Of course worried lah....but feel secure if she let me know what type of friends she is mixing loh...think is a kind of mutual trust and both parties will feel better when they know each other friends otherwise misunderstand will occur...
Silver, what I can say it is quite difficult to maintain a swinging momentum if have a good looking guy/gal. Sometime will feel it need extra effort to boost up the relationship plus a little bit of pressure also have a loving good looking guy/gal right?.....Originally posted by Si|verGer:true but sumhw it difficult u still will worry she will b gonez when they r so many gd choices ard her. . .![]()